Customer Reviews for Teamwork Stretch Elastic Baseball Belts

Back To Product
(Texas) on February 24, 2014
5 Stars

Good color, material, and size fits most..


(Pennsylvania) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter needed a belt for her softball pants and this worked perfectly. The title of this product should be baseball/softball belts


(Florida) on October 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great price and does the job!


(North Carolina) on August 30, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter has worn this belt for a year now and no signs of it wear at all. Very good quality.


(California) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

great quality


(Oklahoma) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

Belts were good quality, great price and they worked great.


(Kansas) on June 8, 2013
5 Stars

bought same brand pants and belt at sporting goods store and the belt barely fits through the loops! this belt is 1/4" thinner and works perfectly.


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great belt for the price!


(California) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great..


(Texas) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Nice belt for the money


(California) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Nice fit for the little one.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Typical belt. Durable.


(Illinois) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

great belts very cheap


(Colorado) on March 6, 2011
5 Stars

Nice belt with REAL leather tabs, not vinyl that cracks. Excellent value!!


(Georgia) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good deal for the money, very happy with item.


(Missouri) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

Nice Product


(North Carolina) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, well made.


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, no problem fitting any of our boys.


(Ohio) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

Although I made only a small purchase, it was still of excellent quality. It was very well made, the exact color that I needed, and fit perfectly. I will definitely make future purchase from you. Thanks


(Illinois) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

The belts matched the uniforms perfectly..


(Ohio) on April 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great belt! Colors were very accurate. Very speedy shipping!


(Texas) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

These belts are adjustable to fit the different sizes of team players and durable enough to last the season. The greater satisfaction of this item was the fact that they are BROWN. Not enough sports uniform websites/stores stock brown...yet Epic Sports does...Thanks and Go Our Lady of Mount Carmel Crusaders.


(Pennsylvania) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product


(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2012
3 Stars

Good


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map