Customer Reviews for Baseball STIRRUP Socks-Poly/Acrylic

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Condition, Great Quality


(Arizona) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks at a great price


(New Jersey) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks.


(Michigan) on November 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality socks at a fantastic price. I'm glad I bought as many as I did! I'll be back. Thanks!


(Kentucky) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Theses socks are GREAT!


(California) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

Good product


(California) on August 9, 2010
5 Stars

Nice socks.


(North Carolina) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

THE BEST WE HAVE HAD IN 4 YEARS.SUPERIOR QUALITY.BILLY, SHORT FIELDER


(Colorado) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

The stirrup socks are great! The girls look wonderful in these socks with their shorts and you surely cannot beat the price or the shipping time! I will be looking to buy from here again next season! Thank you!


(Washington) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

nice


(Pennsylvania) on May 8, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome deal! We were able to buy the entire team socks for $25 (plus shipping)


(Missouri) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great quaility and reasonably priced.


(Virginia) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Color was exactly what I was looking for. Order came in wrong and was promptly corrected! Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2010
5 Stars

great socks


(Missouri) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality! My 9 years old daughter very happy with her new stirrups for this softball season! :)


(Washington) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

BIG THANK YOU!! My daughter NEEDED these for her softball team uniform and they couldn't be found anywhere. I had recently ordered things from you for my sons so I checked and WOW! They are the perfect color and when she put them on she excitedly shouted, "best socks ever. they are so soft!" (she's 9yrs old). Thanks Again Epic!!


(Indiana) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks.


(Florida) on January 19, 2010
5 Stars

excelent socks great price


(Arizona) on December 1, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. Super price! Speedy service!!!


(Ohio) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

The girls looked great and took 1st place for there outfits. The socks make the outfit.


(Tennessee) on July 27, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. Thanks so much! The shipment arrive on time and safe.


(Pennsylvania) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

nice sock at a great price. shipping time was superior. we had them in no time at all!


(Colorado) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great


(Indiana) on June 1, 2009
5 Stars

Socks are great. Thanks.


(Oklahoma) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality and looks great!! Unbeatable price. Ordered youth size 19 inch long for my tball team and the top comes just over the knees of most of the girls but fold it down and looks great!! Well worth it!


(California) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

I purchased for my daughters. They are happy with the socks. Thanks for the fast shipping.


(New Mexico) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

my daughter loves them


(Mississippi) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

Received socks in great amount of time along with 2 separate orders consisting of ball pants and a pair of cleats. Very pleased with all merchandise.


(Washington) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

These are great socks. I ordered them for my daughter's softball team. They were such good quality, the parents asked me to order more.


(Illinois) on December 18, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice warm socks.. Girls are using them for cheerleading!


(California) on October 15, 2008
5 Stars

I bought them for my daughter and she loves them. They are great quality.


(Missouri) on August 5, 2008
5 Stars

Socks and service were excellent!


(Ohio) on June 25, 2008
5 Stars

thank you very much for the quick delivery and excellent product. This is our second year ordering our teams socks from you and plan to continue!


(New York) on April 25, 2008
5 Stars

great service


(Florida) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on May 30, 2013
4 Stars

Good deal


(Florida) on December 29, 2011
4 Stars

My son loved the stirrup socks. Great for high school baseball.


(Florida) on February 12, 2011
4 Stars

great


(California) on August 9, 2010
4 Stars

Great sock for the price. I was worried about the poly/acrylic ratio, but was very satisfied when they arrived.


(Georgia) on October 30, 2009
4 Stars

Socks fit the bill!


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2009
4 Stars

Just what we were looking for


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
4 Stars

Great multi sport sock , we use them for softball, baseball and soccer.


(New York) on July 21, 2009
4 Stars

Good product, fast shipping great experience. I will buy from here again.


(New Mexico) on March 18, 2009
4 Stars

They are a quality product


(Indiana) on July 17, 2008
4 Stars

Good quality socks. Have held up well. Quick shipping.


(Kentucky) on June 11, 2008
4 Stars

The socks are fine, but run a little smaller than I thought they would. Great service and quick delivery, not too mention the good deal will bring me back for further needs.


(New York) on May 12, 2008
4 Stars

I'm 6' and they feel a lil' short. I would rather go with 30" tube socks, although they aren't striped. They are comfortable, though.


(Massachusetts) on May 2, 2008
4 Stars

Item was OK.


(Virginia) on April 10, 2008
4 Stars

The product is a great value! I was most impressed with the customer service department and their quick response and assistance. I would definetly order from Epic again!


(Massachusetts) on August 13, 2012
3 Stars

Good Quality


(Ohio) on April 4, 2008
3 Stars

I really liked the price of the socks and how quickly I received them.


(California) on March 16, 2011
2 Stars

tore 1st time i put them on.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map