Customer Reviews for Red Lion Top Cat Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered! Great quality!


(Utah) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping great prices will order again


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(New York) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these socks for the Dirty Girl Mud Run. They are great! The color and quality for the price is excellent. I will order from here again!


(California) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

i was very happy with my purchase and it was received extremly fast THANK YOU :)


(Texas) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great service fast shipping awesome prices!!!! Super great quality!!!!


(Kansas) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

The socks are awesome! We ordered them for my daughters soccer team and the girls couldn't be more thrilled! Awesome customer service also!


(New York) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM...GIRLS WORE THEM LAST WEEKEND IN HOOPS GAMES


(Texas) on July 19, 2012
5 Stars

The product was wonderful! My softball team loved them and they went great with our uniforms. They arrived in a timely manner.


(Maryland) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE these socks !!!!! They look better than the picture online --- the girls are very happy with them (highschool girls too) !!!


(Illinois) on May 31, 2012
5 Stars

The kids love the socks, looked around and Epic S. was the least expensive and the shipping was fast. Thanks M


(Kentucky) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Stand out on the field. Awesome product


(Texas) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality socks and awesome ship time!!!


(Michigan) on September 13, 2011
5 Stars

great socks and fast delivery. The players love the socks.


(California) on March 8, 2013
4 Stars

My girls love the socks! The front part where the black is shows white stripes when worn though, so I would of much rather it be completely black since our uniforms don't have any white on them, but otherwise we like them. Thank you for the quickness on getting them to us also.


(Connecticut) on November 6, 2012
4 Stars

We used these socks for our girls varsity basketball team. The socks are awesome: good quality and styling. Had them in 3 days but wasn't expecting them for 5-7 days. What's great about these socks is they really spiff up an aging uniform in a very affordable way. Girls loved them. Unique patterning without being over the top. They look better than in the picture, extremely pleased with this product and will probably be ordering more soon!


(Michigan) on April 26, 2012
4 Stars

These socks look great on the field, they run a little small


(California) on April 17, 2014
2 Stars

socks were to short for any player above 5.3


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map