Customer Reviews for Pacific Headwear 398F M2 Contrast Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on February 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(New York) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Hats fit great and will be a great addition to our uniforms. Hats were significantly cheaper then other places.


(Virginia) on October 18, 2017
5 Stars

perfect. great fit


(Oklahoma) on August 1, 2017
5 Stars

excellent product at excellent, every baseball team should use these hats


(Texas) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent hat! Very happy with product and speed of delivery.


(Texas) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

We love it!!


(Michigan) on June 8, 2016
5 Stars

I have used this hat for years for our team. The two available sizes seem to cover everybody. The embroidery was well done. The shipping time was excellent and easy to track.


(Missouri) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Hats are very nice quality and embroidery looks great.


(Michigan) on November 25, 2015
5 Stars

great hat, very stylish


(Ohio) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Priced this hat at sporting goods shop & it was almost double the cost. Nice hat....


(Texas) on March 25, 2015
5 Stars

Great Cap at a Great Price! They embroider nicely and wear well. The boys can leave the brims flat while the dad's can give them some shape. Everyone is happy.


(Minnesota) on January 14, 2015
5 Stars

Fit well, and the order came prompt, satisfied customer!


(New York) on August 15, 2014
5 Stars

that's a great product im very happy


(Pennsylvania) on June 13, 2014
5 Stars

Great caps


(Louisiana) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent Cap and they look really good. Youth sizes run small. Some Players 9 years and older wont be able to wear because the size of Youth cap. Recommend getting a little bigger size for older players.


(Texas) on January 16, 2014
5 Stars

These caps are great for the price... They look even better after the embroidery...


(Pennsylvania) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

Nice looking hat with a different feel. I have not had a chance to embroider it yet to see how it looks and how the customer likes it. My husband and sons want one too so that is a good sign.


(California) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

the caps are excellent


(Ohio) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Very good quality hats. Bought these twice this year for two different teams!


(California) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

The caps a very good quality. The color was just a little different but worked out great.


(California) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Nice item


(Texas) on September 8, 2016
4 Stars

good


(California) on April 3, 2014
4 Stars

The golf team loves the fit and color! Great purchase for the price!


(Idaho) on August 25, 2013
4 Stars

Nice hat


(New York) on June 27, 2016
1 Stars

The hat was fine.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map