Customer Reviews for Champro Pro-Plus Baseball Umpire Chest Protectors

Back To Product
(Connecticut) on July 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great protector for the price. Comfortable and cool.


(California) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great value.


(New Jersey) on May 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very happy with the chest protector is light and you can't go wrong with ordering one.


(Massachusetts) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

No te puedes equivocar por el precio, tambien es bien comoda y te protejes bien, yo la recomiendo.


(Massachusetts) on April 13, 2014
5 Stars

It provides the protection I was looking for in umpiring baseball.


(Pennsylvania) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

Great product and protection. Best price on the internet. Also bought the abdominal and bicep extensions to go with it. Again, great prices.


(Virginia) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

excellent fit, style and comfort.


(Nevada) on April 3, 2014
5 Stars

Good product


(California) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

I HAVE USED THIS CHEST PROTECTOR SEVERAL TIMES, I REAALY ENJOY IT. IT FITS GREAT AND THE PROTECTION I GET IS AWESOME. HAVE TAKEN SEVERAL HITS TO IT AND DIDNT FEEL A THING. GREAT PRODUCT.


(Arizona) on March 6, 2014
5 Stars

comfortable, light weight and good protection. I like this one but the test will come as the summer in AZ can be tough on gear. Well worth the money


(Tennessee) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Bullet proof almost. Easy adjusting and comfortable. I recommend it


(Florida) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

nice but runs smaller than expected


(California) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

This chest protector was a great fit at a great price.


(Ohio) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

After wearing the CP for the past weekend at the Indiana U-16 ASA State Tournament in 104 degree heat, I found it to be confortable as it could be. Took a couple of hits off the bat into the CP, felt the pressure, no pain. The CP is light weight and absorbs very well. Drys out by the next morning if hung up for the air to circulate it. I would recommend it to other Umpires.


(New Hampshire) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

product fits correctly and will take any hit by a pitched ball.


(California) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great Quality!! Bargain Price!! Shipped Fast also!!


(Oregon) on April 29, 2011
5 Stars

very nice just what i wanted. and the sevice was the best. thanks Epic sports.. play ball


(Florida) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Light wieght with great protection. I use the ab pad. Living in Florida I need a protector that is cool & this one is very cool. High value


(Illinois) on August 7, 2010
5 Stars

I love it, it is light and takes a good shot. have used it about 10 times .


(Maine) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable protect shoulders better than previous gear


(Ohio) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

fits great


(Ohio) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

Love it, fits like a glove.


(Texas) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

Provides maximum protection for a lightweight chest protector. Throat. shoulders and torso are totally protected, arms are somewhat exposed and would probably add the extensions if I had to do it over. Allen in San Antonio.


(Florida) on May 31, 2010
5 Stars

Nice. Lightweight and seems breath well in hotter temps. Rides good & high underneath the chin to protect the throat area. I'm 6'0 200 lbs and it fit well. Arm protectors a little bulky but comfortable and do protect well. Did not order the lower piece that velcro on to protect the ab area, and did not take a ball there all little league season. Older girls I would consider adding that lower protection.


(Mississippi) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. IT ARRIVED PROMPTLY AND ON TIME. NO PROBLEMS


(California) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality and value


(Ohio) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

What a great product. I don't think you can get more then this for the cost. Great protection and comfort all rolled into one.


(California) on March 11, 2010
5 Stars

You guys did a great job getting out the product I ordered. It was the exact item I needed and thank you very much.


(California) on December 10, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent protection against foul balls!!!


(Illinois) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great protection for the money. Lightweight and cool. I've been tagged seceral times and haven't felt a thing.


(Florida) on June 10, 2009
5 Stars

I've worn it several times. It is lightweight, cool, and comfortable. No hard shots, but I feel confident that it will handle them fine.


(Massachusetts) on May 22, 2009
5 Stars

Fits nice - Very comfortable, and lite weight - would recommend


(Massachusetts) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great Piece of equipment. Umpire Little League and like the lightness of this portector. I have taken balls square in chest and off shoulders and protection is great.


(Utah) on May 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great CP at great price. I have worn mine for three seasons now. It fits well and provides excellent protection. I use the abdomen extension. It is very comfortable and shows no signs of wear. This purchase was for my sons first CP.


(Connecticut) on September 26, 2014
4 Stars

great product


(Kansas) on August 8, 2014
4 Stars

Chest protector is a little small in length. However, it is great in its ability to disburse the shock of a foul ball.


(Michigan) on February 12, 2010
4 Stars

Haven't tried it yet but I am impressed by how it feels. More protection in the collarbone area than my old one. I would have bought the abdominal extension if I knew it was a little shorter than my old one, butI don't want to buy one now for the additional shipping and handling costs.


(Oklahoma) on April 28, 2009
4 Stars

good product.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map