Customer Reviews for Womens Contoured Fit Sliding Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

great women's sliders at an affordable price!


(Florida) on June 27, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality. I origannly ordered 2 to test for my 14U softball team. The girls liked them so much I ordered for the rest of the team. Good amount of padding without being to bulky. I will order these again when my origianl ones wear out.


(Missouri) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

Fit great. Work well!


(California) on March 4, 2012
5 Stars

The are good quality sliders with decent padding. They have a low rise fit that my daughter likes. The colors are awesome, and the price is great


(New Jersey) on June 13, 2011
5 Stars

Good band and stitching. My girls were happy with these.


(Ohio) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts. Bought a pair for both my daughters and they love them. 1/2 price of what you find in the local sporting goods store.


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

The best sliders on the internet. Price is best too.


(Kansas) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

great!!


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2010
5 Stars

tie dye looks awesome - a little shorter than a typical pair of sliders.


(Michigan) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

Purchased 10 for our team and every girl just loved them.


(Georgia) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

Nice sliding shorts. More padded than I thought they would be.


(Missouri) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Great service


(Michigan) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Bought them for my daughters, they really like them


(Indiana) on April 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on April 2, 2010
5 Stars

These are true to fit, very comfortable and wash up nicely. Do not bunch up or roll either at the waist band or leg bands.


(North Carolina) on March 14, 2010
5 Stars

Bought these for my daughter who plays soccer. She likes the way they fit, they don't ride up her leg. We would definitely order them again.


(Massachusetts) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

These are great. Better fit than most.


(California) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

These are great. True to size and great quality


(Missouri) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

For the price, these were awesome and seem to be just fine.


(Indiana) on May 28, 2010
4 Stars

It is nice that the waistline isn't sky high. However the sliding protective pad doesn't cover as much of the leg as some of the brands with the ridiculously high waistlines do. If you tend to slide more on your outer thigh than your hip, you may wish to consider another brand. All in all though a good functional sliding short at a good price.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2009
4 Stars

These are my daughters favorite brand. great color selection at good price.


(Iowa) on September 9, 2009
3 Stars

Nice pair of sliding shorts, but they do run a bit small.


(Oregon) on December 27, 2012
2 Stars

My daughter likes the cut and fit of these sliding shorts


(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2011
2 Stars

The color is great (gold) but they are too short so they really don't protect much although the thickness and padding fabric feels right.


(Ohio) on March 7, 2011
1 Stars

I purchased two of these sliders, one black and one silver, both size medium for myself. I was happy with the fabric and construction of the shorts. I purchased them because they were some of the longer sliding shorts I had come across, and I liked the breathability of the design. However they definitely did not have a 7in inseam as advertised. In fact both pairs had different inseams even though they were supposed to be the same style and size shorts--the silver pair was 5in and the black pair was just under 4in--these measurements were taken prior to washing. So this makes it a bit difficult to say that these shorts will be protective and serve their purpose--we will have to see come Spring.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map