Customer Reviews for Champro Mock Turtleneck Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great product for the price and higher. 100% cotton but does not shrink when washed properly


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2014
5 Stars

Worth every penny .


(Florida) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

good quality


(Illinois) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt, phenomenal cost


(Texas) on March 31, 2013
5 Stars

My husband and I bought them and had them monogramed for the basketball season and they were great!!


(Wisconsin) on March 19, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect!


(California) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

Grandson loves it.


(Tennessee) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

liked this item


(Pennsylvania) on January 17, 2013
5 Stars

Good product...good price...I'll be back


(Kentucky) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality--great price


(Michigan) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great product- just exactly as described! - good quality and perfect to wear under my jogging 1/4 zips & shirts.


(Ontario) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

Product was delivered fast and as stated in the add with no problems considering it was shipped to Canada. Quality was better than expected and I would definatly recommend this to other people.


(Arizona) on October 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the value. Excellent value.


(Alabama) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great product, will buy more


(Arkansas) on October 5, 2012
5 Stars

NICE HEAVY MATERIAL, WISH THERE WERE 3XL AVAILABLE TOO.


(North Carolina) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DELIVERY AS ALWAYS. PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH EPIC SPORTS


(Georgia) on January 20, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome mock T for the money, amazing fit and fabric and has generous length in the sleeves. One of the best I have used, and the pricing is just unbelievable. Get 'em while they last. Service from EpicSports was super, could not have been any better. Overall, this is super-highly recommended product.


(Maryland) on January 23, 2014
4 Stars

Good product


(Pennsylvania) on May 1, 2013
4 Stars

Can't go wrong for the price here.


(Louisiana) on April 8, 2013
4 Stars

very nice mock turtleneck long sleeve short for 2$!!


(Michigan) on December 4, 2012
4 Stars

Look nice, comfortable, and seem to wash up well.


(Massachusetts) on July 26, 2012
4 Stars

great deal


(New York) on February 2, 2012
4 Stars

good stuff at a great price!...will use them as coaches shirts after i get them screen printed. will be ordering more shortly!


(Kentucky) on April 3, 2013
3 Stars

Nice thick cotton fabric, bit snug in the collar and cuff. Bought for U19 rec co-ed players as extras to wear under jerseys in cool weather and all of them liked the shirts. Would buy again at the right price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map