Customer Reviews for Richardson 185 Pro Cotton Flex Fit Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Ohio) on August 11, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect fit and price, look great.


(Washington) on December 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great hat. I will be ordering many for the year.


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

We are very pleased with the Richardson hats They hooped and embroidered very nice.The costomer was pleased to be able to get these hats again.


(New York) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent hat, great service from Epic Sports.


(Texas) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

What a great product. I discovered Richardson caps through my umpiring experiences. This season, my son's all-star team had Richardson caps. I got this cap to be a replacement work cap and it is a great product. I think of the Richardson products like the Majestic products - really good baseball stuff.


(Michigan) on July 2, 2011
5 Stars

In my opinion, the best hats available!!!! AAAAA+++++


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for a baseball team.


(Illinois) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

hats were great!!!


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

These hats are exceptional and we will be ordering again for next season. Superb value!


(New Hampshire) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

run a little big, sm/m is not as tight as others I've had; comfy


(New York) on April 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great hat. Very happy with it.


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Fast and easy and great price!!!


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
4 Stars

Excellent cap at a great price


(Ohio) on March 15, 2011
4 Stars

Very Nice Hat. Top quality. The fit was a little tight but all in all nice hat. I would recommend this product


(Michigan) on June 11, 2010
4 Stars

Good fit, nice hats. Easily take embroidering. The only complaint is that the hats faded before the season was over-from the sun or from playing in the rain a lot last yaer-not sure which.


(New York) on January 5, 2010
4 Stars

The caps are very well made. Good choice of colors. My only comment is that the same style of hat in the same size doesn't fit the same. I purchased two of this style in SM/MED. The two-tone cap fits snugger than the solid color.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map