Customer Reviews for Richardson 585 ProWool Blend FlexFit Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Illinois) on January 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats and the best price anywhere!!!!


(Florida) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome hats and awesome service


(New Jersey) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great service and great caps. I would definitely order again.


(Utah) on February 23, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality hat for the price.


(New Jersey) on January 24, 2013
5 Stars

first quality - sizing true to form


(Illinois) on July 28, 2012
5 Stars

SIMPLY AMAZING PRODUCT...GLAD EPIC SPORTS RECOMENDED THESE HATS...FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY!!!!


(Ohio) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great product at a great price! Very pleased with product.


(Ohio) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent hat at an excellent price.


(Florida) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Richardson Quality, EPIC Service...thanks


(Ohio) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Superb quality and fit! Looks great!


(Ohio) on June 7, 2011
5 Stars

Excellant quality , love this place


(Oregon) on June 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice cap. Lowest price I could find.


(Ohio) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great looking hat. Good shape, good consistency. Scott Sallee


(Florida) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice hat. Fits well.


(Rhode Island) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome hats!


(Missouri) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

This is my second round of ordering these hats. The price is great and the hat is better. I will order them again.


(California) on July 10, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. Shipped quickly.


(California) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

These caps are well make and very comfortable to wear


(Indiana) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

Nice Cap, well constructed....wool blend should keep my head warm during our Spring "rainy season".


(New York) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

The caps are of an excellent quality. I live in western NY. For thoses of us who like wearing a baseball cap in the winter the wool blend is ideal.


(North Carolina) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

sweet hats, good deal


(Louisiana) on January 16, 2013
4 Stars

Really nice caps. The run alittle larger than other brands I should have ordered all M/L. Looking forward to using them for our winter ball season.


(Alberta) on May 10, 2012
4 Stars

These caps are great, so much selection to choose from and the price was unbeatable!


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2010
4 Stars

Hats were very well constructed, as all of the Richardson hats are


(Maryland) on January 3, 2011
3 Stars

nicely made caps at a very good price...but they have no back strap for adjustment, just a slightly flexible headband...so know your size before you order!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map