Customer Reviews for Richardson 414 Pro Mesh Baseball Adjustable Caps

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality and true to size and fit hat!!!I have ordered several more for the parents on our ball team and had customized with our team logo! Highly recommend!


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

OUTSTANDING QUALITY, AND THE EMBROIDERED EMBLEM,LOOKS GREAT. KIDS LOVE THE LOOK AND THE COST OVER-ALL WAS A NO BRAINER!


(Hawaii) on September 1, 2016
5 Stars

caps were fine, Richardson caps are always good.


(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(California) on March 26, 2016
5 Stars

Nice cap, fits great, nice cap to personalize, found the color I wanted !


(Illinois) on May 29, 2015
5 Stars

Great hats, would order again!


(New Jersey) on September 23, 2014
5 Stars

Great caps


(Texas) on June 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats


(Florida) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality caps.


(Virginia) on June 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great thanks


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Richardson is always a very good quality cap.


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

Love Richardson. Bought these for the grandfathers of the baseball team. Nice cap as always.


(Texas) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

This cap is very nicely put together and is very good looking.


(Nevada) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product from an excellent vendor!!


(Alabama) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great hat had to reorder before season started due to the quality even the parents wanted to wear them.


(Texas) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great product,great service......what more can you ask for.


(Georgia) on May 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great hats. Looks sharp. Slower shipping due to Richardson volume.


(Ohio) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

I am very pleased with the quality of the hats. They felt very sturdy when I took them out of the box. The bill of the hat is very formable and quite durable. I think its a high quality product.


(Arizona) on February 25, 2010
5 Stars

Good caps they look good on the team and parents!!!


(Nevada) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

The hats are great, the process was easy, and the price can't be beat!


(Florida) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great hat. All of the guys on the team really like this hat...and the adjustable velcro strap makes it fit perfectly.


(Ohio) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Great product I'm very satisfied.


(Arizona) on May 22, 2009
5 Stars

exactly what i needed and good quality


(Wyoming) on May 8, 2015
4 Stars

Good product.


(Illinois) on April 24, 2012
4 Stars

Nice looking hats!!


(North Carolina) on May 27, 2010
4 Stars

Best price I could find anywhere. Quick, accurate, delivery. Only glitch was that two of the hats have a very small "knot" in the front center of the headband that makes them uncomfortable, and they wear a "sore" spot on the forehead. I think they will flatten down with time, however.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map