Customer Reviews for Richardson 414 Pro Mesh Baseball Adjustable Caps

Back To Product
(Florida) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality caps.


(Virginia) on June 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great thanks


(Pennsylvania) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH


(Hawaii) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Richardson is always a very good quality cap.


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

Love Richardson. Bought these for the grandfathers of the baseball team. Nice cap as always.


(Texas) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

This cap is very nicely put together and is very good looking.


(Nevada) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product from an excellent vendor!!


(Alabama) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great hat had to reorder before season started due to the quality even the parents wanted to wear them.


(Texas) on December 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great product,great service......what more can you ask for.


(Georgia) on May 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great hats. Looks sharp. Slower shipping due to Richardson volume.


(Ohio) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

I am very pleased with the quality of the hats. They felt very sturdy when I took them out of the box. The bill of the hat is very formable and quite durable. I think its a high quality product.


(Arizona) on February 25, 2010
5 Stars

Good caps they look good on the team and parents!!!


(Nevada) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

The hats are great, the process was easy, and the price can't be beat!


(Florida) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great hat. All of the guys on the team really like this hat...and the adjustable velcro strap makes it fit perfectly.


(Ohio) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Great product I'm very satisfied.


(Arizona) on May 22, 2009
5 Stars

exactly what i needed and good quality


(Illinois) on April 24, 2012
4 Stars

Nice looking hats!!


(North Carolina) on May 27, 2010
4 Stars

Best price I could find anywhere. Quick, accurate, delivery. Only glitch was that two of the hats have a very small "knot" in the front center of the headband that makes them uncomfortable, and they wear a "sore" spot on the forehead. I think they will flatten down with time, however.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map