Customer Reviews for Richardson 212 Pro Cotton Snapback Baseball Caps

Back To Product
(Georgia) on June 11, 2016
5 Stars

Great hat the colors were exactly what I was looking for.


(Mississippi) on March 1, 2016
5 Stars

As good of a cap that you'll find and you won't have to pay a ridiculous price for a baseball cap.


(California) on January 6, 2016
5 Stars

great hat for the price


(New Hampshire) on November 17, 2015
5 Stars

fantastic


(Maryland) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

Love these caps. I ordered them for my swim team parents and they truly love them. The quality is great and colors are vibrant. Will be ordering more.


(Illinois) on July 23, 2014
5 Stars

My first time purchasing Richardson hats. Material is top quality, embroidery came out great. Will definitely purchase again and choose Epic.


(Florida) on August 15, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy w quality. Well made fits well.


(Tennessee) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

very nice hats


(Georgia) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

great value for the price


(Kentucky) on August 7, 2012
5 Stars

Nice cap. Cannot go wrong with ANY Richardson cap.


(Oregon) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Good service!!


(Pennsylvania) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

The Richardson 212 is the gold standard for any snap-back hat. The fit is perfect and with so many colors to choose from at an unbeatable price, you can't go wrong!


(Florida) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great hat. It's built solidly and maintains its shape. True story: I happened to buy one many years ago at a garage sale and was so impressed with the fit that I noted the make in model of the hat. I've since lost that original hat but was fortunate to remember the model so that when I needed to order hats for my team, I knew exactly which hat to get.


(Oregon) on November 28, 2015
4 Stars

Quite a good quality hat for the money.


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2015
4 Stars

Was Ok for the price


(Arizona) on November 3, 2009
4 Stars

Nice caps for the price!


(Virginia) on March 18, 2014
3 Stars

Good quality hat for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map