Customer Reviews for Augusta Women's/Girls' MVP Fitted Jerseys

Back To Product
(Saskatchewan) on October 5, 2016
5 Stars

I love these jerseys! We've ordered them before in other colours. The fit and feel is great, and they are easy to customize in my shop. Shipping is quite fast as well and tracking is super accurate! Thanks Epic. We'll be ordering more items from you I'm sure!


(Minnesota) on February 18, 2016
5 Stars

The jerseys turned out very nice.


(Wisconsin) on September 14, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome Jerseys! My girls love them.


(New York) on September 8, 2015
5 Stars

used these tops for my track team for 3 years now. never an issue with color or quality


(Iowa) on March 9, 2015
5 Stars

My daughter got one of these forher uniform this year. she has a shirt that fits! I was thankful to find you and your services!!


(Manitoba) on October 1, 2014
5 Stars

Love these jerseys and the service was great!


(California) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great material and fit so feminine. love it.


(Ohio) on March 8, 2013
5 Stars

Tue to size. Nice fit. Great price.


(Virginia) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great jerseys, quick shipping and exactly as ordered!!!


(Colorado) on January 11, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic jersey for the price point. Love this one - keep it in stock! :)


(Ohio) on February 7, 2012
5 Stars

We really like our jerseys! We are a newly established team and are working with a very tight budget and therefore looking for something pretty inexpensive. But when we received our jerseys they did not look cheap at all! I am very happy with our choice. Many of the girls have also commented that they are super comfortable as well.


(Pennsylvania) on August 31, 2015
4 Stars

Colors are very vibrant. Jerseys are very nice.


(Michigan) on September 18, 2013
4 Stars

Thin material which makes it nice for staying cool.


(Arizona) on April 18, 2013
4 Stars

Great looking jerseys! They are very "fitted" so please keep that in mind when you choose sizes. If you are unsure, go up a size. Can't wait to show these off at our upcoming tournament! Thanks!


(Saskatchewan) on May 18, 2013
3 Stars

The jerseys look great.


(Virginia) on May 24, 2013
2 Stars

Shirts run small.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map