Customer Reviews for Mueller PINK Colored Foam Underwrap (Case)

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 1, 2014
5 Stars

Good product.


(Georgia) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

My soccer girls love this!


(Newfoundland and Labrador) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Price was perfect and quick delivery.


(Tennessee) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

this is very good product for under wrap. great price and great experience on telephone with Epic. great price also!!


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

As expected and described


(New Jersey) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Team members love this wrap. They use it to hold their hair back during dry land workouts!


(Florida) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal!


(Texas) on August 16, 2013
5 Stars

My daughter uses these to pull back her hair and loves the different colors that you can get. I have not used them to wrap up and ankle or anything like that so I can't give a review on that.


(California) on May 28, 2013
5 Stars

this product its awesome i recommend it


(Minnesota) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

good quality


(New Hampshire) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

for all the uses now for prew-wrap, can't beat the price!


(California) on January 17, 2013
5 Stars

great product,better price.we have 3 teams and the case won't last long


(California) on January 7, 2013
5 Stars

we like them


(Minnesota) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

good colors the kids in my team love it, and its actually more product than the one i used to buy local


(Kentucky) on November 13, 2012
5 Stars

Is durable and works like a charm!


(Illinois) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

ood price on wrap and just like all others my daughter uses... she liked color variety


(Ohio) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

perfect product and quick delivery. My girls like to use this to make headbands in their hair - works well for that. I also really appreciated the fast shipping.


(Maryland) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

Much cheaper to buy a case from Epic instead ofgetting 2 for$5 bucks at the local major sporting goods store. Excellent quality too!


(Maryland) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

great price


(West Virginia) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

Lime Green Pre Wrap, whats not to love!


(California) on March 27, 2012
5 Stars

great price on pre wrap!


(Minnesota) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Good product and good price!


(California) on February 9, 2012
5 Stars

Cheapest price around! Perfect for goody gifts for the girls.


(Pennsylvania) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

Good for covering the body parts before applying the tape


(New York) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal. My daughter loves to use the pre wrap and this was a large roll. It was at a fraction of the cost at other places.


(Texas) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

Product arrived in timely manner.


(Florida) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great Price


(Massachusetts) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

perfect


(Missouri) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Helps with covering up blemishes. Sturdy and comfortable.


(Utah) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

I have a very happy U12G! She was so excited to get the underwrap in the bold colors she loves. Shipped well and quickly.


(Pennsylvania) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

just what I expected.


(Ohio) on June 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great product and deal!


(Colorado) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great product with great customer service. Shipped and delivered as promised. Best price around.


(Minnesota) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

great deal if you can purchase by the case - very quick delivery


(New York) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

just like the stuff from the sporting goods store at the mall just 1/4th the price


(Michigan) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

It was a great idea for gifts for her team mates and inexpensive for Mom to purchase. We never seem to have enough prewrap.


(Kansas) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product just as described.


(California) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Good product and came ahead of schedule. Will do business with them again.


(Rhode Island) on April 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great wrap for use as a quick headband or ace wrap on the go. Cheap too compared to the big dept sports stores.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great Value.


(Indiana) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

great seller will buy from again


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

This was a great deal from buying in a store singulary. We have used this product for both a hair band to keep the small hairs out of the girls faces as well as keeping an ice pack secured to their leg during an injury. It is a multi-purpose product! Also buy the color of our team with I order FUN socks for the team!


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great price.


(Illinois) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I needed at a great price!


(Florida) on March 13, 2011
5 Stars

Can't beat the price of this item.


(North Carolina) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great price and excellent color selection.The girls use this for hair wrap as well as wrist & ankle wrap. Will be back for more!


(Maryland) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

Just what I needed.


(Illinois) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Great price! Girls love the wrap for headbands.


(California) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

Price was great, quality was great. Our girls loved it!


(Alberta) on January 5, 2011
5 Stars

My girls love having all the colors we ordered and fairly inexpensive even just buying by the roll!


(Wisconsin) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent foam wrap for using as headbands - great colors.


(Connecticut) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

great value - since my daughter and her teammates seem to go through rolls of this faster than a pack of gum..


(Ohio) on December 20, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for quick, low cost, and colorful headbands.


(Virginia) on November 25, 2010
5 Stars

Fantatsic purchase! Great value.


(Texas) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

Couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived.


(New Jersey) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT


(Florida) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great price - my daughter loves to use this stuff and locally it cost double the price.


(Michigan) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

great customer service


(Florida) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great price with speedy delivery. Thank you.


(Florida) on August 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great colors to match the team uniform colors.


(Ohio) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

Prewrap is a bargain! I buy all my prewrap from Epic Sports now!


(Pennsylvania) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

The girls use this as headbands. They love the different colors.


(Maine) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

The item was/is what I expected. The Mueller Colored Foam wrap will be well used! And, needed! Ordering from Epic Sports was easy and simple! Will order from them again!


(Ohio) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

These were a big hit with the Girls team at an excellent price a 1/4 of the price you would pay at retail or soccer shop in town. Shipping was fast as well. Would purchase again


(Wisconsin) on June 21, 2010
5 Stars

The wrap is working great.


(California) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great wrap. As good as wrap I've purchase elsewhere for $4 a roll.


(Florida) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

nice price for this product. you recieve a lot of wrap in one roll. i love pre-wrap!!


(New York) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

NICE UNDERWRAP.


(Virginia) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Works well and the team really likes the bright colors.


(Washington) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

great product... better price than anywhere else


(California) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent price for a great product--my daughters use it as a headband to keep their bangs up out of their eyes.


(Missouri) on January 3, 2010
5 Stars

loved the price. i use a lot of this and i love it


(Pennsylvania) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter always needs this wrap for her hair during soccer games and practice, and the price was very reasonable.


(Rhode Island) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

perfect for what i needed


(Texas) on November 27, 2009
5 Stars

great product


(California) on November 19, 2009
5 Stars

Great deal, good product


(Illinois) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

perfect...my team was originally against wearing this to keep their hair up. Now they are asking for it before practice.


(Indiana) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

WOW! Great price. Thanks


(Connecticut) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Its fun.


(Maryland) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Meets the need!


(Pennsylvania) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Great Price, Girls Sports Love This For Their Hair!!!!


(Tennessee) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

works well


(Arizona) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and very fast shipment


(Ohio) on September 2, 2009
5 Stars

Epic Sports took care of exactly what I wanted. No issue with payment and no issues with shipment. Arrived before it's due date and I absolutely love this company. I would use them for all sports needs.


(Texas) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

multiple use a must for any soccer bag, great price


(Missouri) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

good


(Idaho) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

No surprises here. A better quality than the generic stuff and we like the color choices. My daughter rolls this and uses it as a headband for soccer. The foam is tacky enough that it doesn't slide out of her hair like the elastic headbands do and the array colors allow the girls to mix and match. Kind of like duct tape- a roll of a thousand uses.


(Minnesota) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

This is the best deal anywhere...I can't tell you how many rolls of prewrap I've bought at retail for $3 each -- for the same exact item!!


(California) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Indiana) on August 5, 2009
5 Stars

Great product at a good price.


(Texas) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent! My athletes love to use the sponge wrap for their hair. A single roll costs over $4.00. Buying in bulk saves about $2.00 per roll.


(Iowa) on June 15, 2009
5 Stars

Good stuff! Just like the $4 rolls at the sporting goods stores but less!


(Indiana) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great for the price!


(Illinois) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter and her entire high school softball team love the underwrap for their hair and I got it at a great price. With very fast delivery , thank you


(Ohio) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

Good stuff, nice color options.


(Louisiana) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Very popular on my daughters soccer team, everyone asked where she got the cool colors.


(California) on March 3, 2009
5 Stars

great price, same as the stores =)


(Minnesota) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

good deal!


(Texas) on February 23, 2009
5 Stars

Great price and buy!


(Indiana) on December 8, 2008
5 Stars

nice product for soccer.


(Texas) on December 8, 2008
5 Stars

Our girls use it to keep their shoelaces tight against their shoes and to hold their bangs back. EPIC's quick service and price was OUTSTANDING! This same product is offered elsewhere at $2.50 per roll. Keep up the good work, EPIC.


(New York) on December 8, 2008
5 Stars

I am very happy with the service of this company.


(Illinois) on June 24, 2008
5 Stars

I use them everyday and they work


(Virginia) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

Good price.


(California) on March 8, 2011
4 Stars

Bought Twelve rolls and works great and will be buying more. Daughter uses for hairband and underwrap as she tapes her ankle for soccer. Need to get more as taping uses it up fast.


(Pennsylvania) on September 17, 2010
4 Stars

This is what I was looking for...colorful pre-wrap for my daughter's hair during sports.


(Iowa) on February 10, 2010
4 Stars

A little lighter maroon color than I had hoped for and not a huge roll, but you can't beat the price! Will last us for the vb season.


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

Does what it is supposed to do. No issues or compliants.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map