Customer Reviews for 3n2 Reaction Pro Plate Lo Umpire Officiating Shoes

Back To Product
(Georgia) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

excellent shoe, the first time I wore them I knew they were the ones for me.


(Delaware) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

I ORDERED A 1/2 SIZE BIGGER, FIT PERFECT. PUT THEM ON, THEY WERE LIGHT AS AIR ! GREAT FEEL. HAVE TAKEN A FOUL BALL OFF THEM ALREADY, DIDN'T FEEL IT AT ALL. GIVES YOU A LOT MORE CONFIDENCE BEHIND THE PLATE. WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE DOING HIGH SCHOOL GAMES, AND EVEN HIGHER LEVELS .


(Virginia) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

Very comfortable, excellent fit, the style and protection that these shoes provide give me that extra confidence to perform at my best each and every pitch


(South Carolina) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

I got 1/2 size larger and they fit perfect. They are light and comfortable.


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

great shoe great price


(New Hampshire) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

I am amazed at how light these shoes are. First game with them on took a shot on top and did not feel it. Have also helped with my mobolity because of comfort and lightness. Highly recommend.


(New Hampshire) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

Good plate shoes!


(Illinois) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice product and delivery!!!


(Indiana) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent fit and feel to these plate shoes. I was concerned they were too tight, but they fit very well once worn few a couple of hours. Excellent quality.


(Massachusetts) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

The shoes look and feel good. Next week starts our season. I went 3 years with just hard rubber toed shoes and am glad I don't have to worry anymore about being sorry. I chose the low cut shoes as I perceive myself being more mobile in low cut than the traditional higher cut shoes. The above ankle may be exposed but at least my toes are now safe, and I'll be able to run like a bunny rather than stomp about in higher shoes.


(Texas) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

I just received the shoes; the advice to order a half size larger was right on the money. I haven't had a chance to put them on the field yet but breaking them in they seem quite comfortable. Epic had the best price and shipped them timely. I will shop with Epic Sports again.


(Missouri) on January 16, 2014
4 Stars

Very light weight and comfortable. I could definitely work back to back games behind the plate with these shoes. Only complaint is the top protective plate splitting around the edges after only one season.


(Pennsylvania) on April 11, 2013
4 Stars

comfortable


(California) on June 10, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shoe, cofortable and good protection


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map