Customer Reviews for 3n2 Reaction Pro Plate Lo Umpire Officiating Shoes

Back To Product
(Utah) on September 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great shoe, good fit, great price


(Kentucky) on July 7, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable, light weight. Easy to keep clean


(Ohio) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

Comfortable and protects top of foot very well


(Delaware) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

Super comfortable.


(Florida) on March 23, 2017
5 Stars

The low cut umpire shoes while inexpensive do polish up great. I was able to put a nice paratrooper spit shine on them. I highly recommend these for new umpires just starting out buying equipment. They are $70 to $100 less than other shoes and you still have the look and comfort a pro desires.


(Massachusetts) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Just what I ordered --- and it came right on time...Well done...I will be using Epic Sports again...


(Tennessee) on March 18, 2017
5 Stars

Excellant


(Georgia) on February 26, 2017
5 Stars

As a first year baseball umpire, I would like to say that these plate shoes are great, very comfortable and lite weight.


(Louisiana) on February 16, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shoe, very comfortable. Highly recommend.


(Florida) on November 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great value plus the feel on the feet are great.


(South Carolina) on November 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great price


(Indiana) on October 18, 2016
5 Stars

First season using them, they're great!


(Florida) on September 26, 2016
5 Stars

These shoes are so comfortable, I would recomend them to any umpire looking for plate shoes.


(Kentucky) on March 8, 2016
5 Stars

Works great. Good value for the price.


(Missouri) on March 3, 2016
5 Stars

Great fit and very comfortable. Looking to buy the field shoes next.


(North Carolina) on September 22, 2015
5 Stars

This is a good shoe it is light on my feet all so a good price I will order a second pair


(Iowa) on July 15, 2015
5 Stars

GREAT SHOE....light and comfortable. Makes moving around easy.


(Florida) on June 25, 2015
5 Stars

I've got one season on these plate shoes, and they have held up very well. Taken 2-3 direct hits to the toe area. I feel the impact, but it provides perfect protection. I brush them off after every use, and they still look like new.


(California) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars

You need this when behind the plate. Trust me on that.


(Louisiana) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

very comfortable


(California) on February 23, 2015
5 Stars

Comfortable, low maintenance, and a classic look.


(Georgia) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

excellent shoe, the first time I wore them I knew they were the ones for me.


(Delaware) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

I ORDERED A 1/2 SIZE BIGGER, FIT PERFECT. PUT THEM ON, THEY WERE LIGHT AS AIR ! GREAT FEEL. HAVE TAKEN A FOUL BALL OFF THEM ALREADY, DIDN'T FEEL IT AT ALL. GIVES YOU A LOT MORE CONFIDENCE BEHIND THE PLATE. WOULD RECOMEND TO ANYONE DOING HIGH SCHOOL GAMES, AND EVEN HIGHER LEVELS .


(Virginia) on April 5, 2014
5 Stars

Very comfortable, excellent fit, the style and protection that these shoes provide give me that extra confidence to perform at my best each and every pitch


(South Carolina) on June 11, 2013
5 Stars

I got 1/2 size larger and they fit perfect. They are light and comfortable.


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

great shoe great price


(New Hampshire) on May 2, 2013
5 Stars

I am amazed at how light these shoes are. First game with them on took a shot on top and did not feel it. Have also helped with my mobolity because of comfort and lightness. Highly recommend.


(New Hampshire) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

Good plate shoes!


(Illinois) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice product and delivery!!!


(Indiana) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent fit and feel to these plate shoes. I was concerned they were too tight, but they fit very well once worn few a couple of hours. Excellent quality.


(Massachusetts) on March 27, 2013
5 Stars

The shoes look and feel good. Next week starts our season. I went 3 years with just hard rubber toed shoes and am glad I don't have to worry anymore about being sorry. I chose the low cut shoes as I perceive myself being more mobile in low cut than the traditional higher cut shoes. The above ankle may be exposed but at least my toes are now safe, and I'll be able to run like a bunny rather than stomp about in higher shoes.


(Texas) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

I just received the shoes; the advice to order a half size larger was right on the money. I haven't had a chance to put them on the field yet but breaking them in they seem quite comfortable. Epic had the best price and shipped them timely. I will shop with Epic Sports again.


(Florida) on May 26, 2017
4 Stars

Protective toe is harshell plastic that wraps around past ball and little toe of foot, not just across toes as steel toe does. Effects wear greatly. May have to expand or even break plastic on sides for painless fit?


(California) on May 23, 2017
4 Stars

Good shoe. Needs more comfort around toe guard inside shoe. Will last 1 full year. Dull finish by design. Looks fine.


(New Jersey) on March 26, 2017
4 Stars

good fit and comfortable although after only 1 game the top eyelet inserts of the shoe fell out


(Ohio) on March 24, 2017
4 Stars

shipped fast shoes were a little tight but work well.


(Missouri) on February 21, 2017
4 Stars

Love this shoe especially for the price. I normally wear a size 12 but with this shoe i had to get a 12 and a half and Extra wide. Glad i did though it fits great now


(Florida) on February 14, 2017
4 Stars

they are good shoes but they do run true to size if you want room go half size larger than your regular size.


(Missouri) on January 16, 2014
4 Stars

Very light weight and comfortable. I could definitely work back to back games behind the plate with these shoes. Only complaint is the top protective plate splitting around the edges after only one season.


(Pennsylvania) on April 11, 2013
4 Stars

comfortable


(California) on June 10, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shoe, cofortable and good protection


(Massachusetts) on June 16, 2015
1 Stars

Problem inside shoe with toe plate.Hard piece from in-side of shoe,,cuts into little toe.Returned shoe


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map