Customer Reviews for Twin City OS Series Solid Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on October 17, 2014
5 Stars

Very impressed and one again very satisfied with the purchase of these socks. We purchased 40 pair for our cheerleaders to wear during the month of October in honor of breast cancer awareness, pink out month and the cost couldn't have been better. Although these are soccer socks, we wear these at a minimum of 2 times a week for games which include cheering, stunting and tumbling. They are very well made and very cushioned. They not only have held up well (no fuzz balls from washing or fraying) but they fit each cheerleader extremely well. Everyone's socks come up all the way to their knees so we look uniformed. We have gotten many compliments from our administration on how great we look. Definitely satisfied and will purchase again. Great product at a great price and shipping is extremely fast as well. Thank you Epic Sports!


(Louisiana) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Very thick socks. Can't beat the quality for the price.


(New Mexico) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect color match to the jerseys! Shipped and arrived within a few days of ordering.


(Kansas) on August 11, 2011
5 Stars

These aren't going to be the fanciest socks out there, but they still look sharp and hold up well. I have been buying these for years for my daughter(s) and now for my team.


(Michigan) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

The price was our #1 deciding factor. The color was exactly what we were looking for, the shipping was fast and the quality was great. We expected a thiner sock but they still worked great for us. Will probably look for something a little different when we purchase next year but you've got multiple other choices so thanks again.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Solid design and excellent quality. A good sock that withstands the rigors of play.


(Massachusetts) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great socks! We have used these for over 10 seasons.


(British Columbia) on May 28, 2013
4 Stars

They are great socks, using them for a sporting event - Tough Mudder, totally helps save the shins and knees.


(Florida) on September 13, 2012
4 Stars

Good for the price.


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

I love the fact that these socks are very comfortable. The only problem is you can see the shin guards very clearly through the socks.


(Tennessee) on October 25, 2008
4 Stars

Good soccer socks for a great price.


(Missouri) on April 18, 2011
2 Stars

Just okay, bought them because of the price, will not get this style again.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map