Customer Reviews for Twin City OS Series Solid Soccer Socks

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Very thick socks. Can't beat the quality for the price.


(New Mexico) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect color match to the jerseys! Shipped and arrived within a few days of ordering.


(Kansas) on August 11, 2011
5 Stars

These aren't going to be the fanciest socks out there, but they still look sharp and hold up well. I have been buying these for years for my daughter(s) and now for my team.


(Michigan) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

The price was our #1 deciding factor. The color was exactly what we were looking for, the shipping was fast and the quality was great. We expected a thiner sock but they still worked great for us. Will probably look for something a little different when we purchase next year but you've got multiple other choices so thanks again.


(New Jersey) on June 21, 2008
5 Stars

Solid design and excellent quality. A good sock that withstands the rigors of play.


(Massachusetts) on April 2, 2008
5 Stars

Great socks! We have used these for over 10 seasons.


(British Columbia) on May 28, 2013
4 Stars

They are great socks, using them for a sporting event - Tough Mudder, totally helps save the shins and knees.


(Florida) on September 13, 2012
4 Stars

Good for the price.


(Michigan) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

I love the fact that these socks are very comfortable. The only problem is you can see the shin guards very clearly through the socks.


(Tennessee) on October 25, 2008
4 Stars

Good soccer socks for a great price.


(Missouri) on April 18, 2011
2 Stars

Just okay, bought them because of the price, will not get this style again.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map