Customer Reviews for Red Lion Revolution Tie-Dyed Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Indiana) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

16 yr old son loves the uniqueness of the socks...has fun matching them with all his collegiate shirts! thick and comfortable too!


(Washington) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality. The kids love them!


(Washington) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

I ordered socks for our soccer team this site is easy to use and our order came on time and packaged nicely. The socks are good quality and the price was a steal. Our team will use this company again.


(Louisiana) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Looked just like picture


(California) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

LOVE THEM!!!!!


(Massachusetts) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

Nice socks


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Kids love them! Can't wait to wear them on the field!!


(Minnesota) on July 15, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks, the sky color matched our girls jerseys perfectly. Bought 26 pairs for two girls soccer teams. The small (6-8.5) fit girls age 5 to 9 for soccer. I was a little concerned that they would be too small for 8 and 9 year olds, but they fit just fine. In fact some girls pull them up over their knee cap. If you have a 9 year old and want extra length or she's got really long legs, go with the medium.


(New Jersey) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Very good quality. Holds up well after several washes! Will buy again!


(Alaska) on April 2, 2013
5 Stars

Good colors, true size, nice socks, exactly what we were looking for.


(Texas) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

super happy with product as well as delivery time:)


(California) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

Love the socks, delivery and price were great. Love doing business with you!


(California) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

great socks, color was good, and the price was right!


(Georgia) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit!


(Wisconsin) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

One of our girls softball teams in our league used the socks this year (3rd and 4th graders) and we had no complaints, so I'm going to say they were a success.


(Illinois) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great! Ordered for Pink out games for the month of October for youth sock teams. Fast shipping, will order from Epic again.


(Ohio) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks! Our volleyball uniforms are complete now!


(Indiana) on September 4, 2012
5 Stars

They look great! Fast shipping!


(Ohio) on August 9, 2012
5 Stars

we matched them with one gold and one navy, they look great


(Kansas) on June 8, 2012
5 Stars

Love the socks girls are very happy with them.


(Maryland) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

My son loves these and he is getting many comments from his fellow players and others.


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

The kids and parents loved the socks, and a couple of the coaches also decided to wear them , everyone looks so good in their uniforms.


(Tennessee) on March 29, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE these socks!!! Best attribute of the socks is the versatile fit. Socks were purchased for 4-6 year old girls. The sizing/fit was a concern when ordering; however, no worries upon arrival, fit was awesome!


(Arizona) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS! GREAT SHIPPING TIME TOO! :)


(California) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Purchased socks for softball team, girls love them...season just started they seem they will hold up nicely throughout the season!


(New Mexico) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Adorable and affordable...couldn't ask for more.


(Pennsylvania) on September 30, 2011
5 Stars

The girls love the Red & White Tie-Dyed socks


(Maryland) on September 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great colors. Fits everyone.


(North Carolina) on September 21, 2011
5 Stars

Purchased 14 pair for my U14 soccer team. These sox match our uniform perfectly. Great quality and a great price.....And very fast shipping!


(Virginia) on September 19, 2011
5 Stars

My daughter and her teammates love them, and they just look great!


(Tennessee) on September 17, 2011
5 Stars

The girls on our volley ball team are very pleased with their tie-dye socks. It is just want they wanted. I appreciate how easy it was to order, how affordable they were and how quickly they were delivered.


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

great socks will go perfect for the month of October breast cancer month!!


(Kansas) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

awesome. girls loved them.


(Kansas) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome colors!! Didn't fade or bleed. The girls loved them!!! I was very pleasantly surprised at how fast my order was received. Less than a week is incredible!


(Texas) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome socks, great quality and great customer service!!! Fast shipping and very accommodating. Will order again soon!


(Texas) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

The kids loved these socks!


(Illinois) on May 3, 2011
5 Stars

Great price bought for a 12-15 year old softball team bought medium size fit everyone on the team Girls loved them in Red and Blue very cool


(New Jersey) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great Product! Fast Shipping!


(Pennsylvania) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping, nice product. The girls loved the socks thank you.


(Connecticut) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

very much liked


(Illinois) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

The socks were good quality but were a very dark orange. They almost look red...


(Delaware) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Kids & parents loved them!


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great color! Not washed well like other brands.


(Florida) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

The girls on my softball team loved them! Quality sock and it really looks good on the field.


(Oklahoma) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

Love the socks! Nice fit!


(California) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

Thank You for the quick processing of our order..socks look great!


(California) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great Socks girls LOVED them!!! They came really fast too! Thanks Epic you made a great first game of the season.


(Illinois) on January 21, 2011
5 Stars

Socks were received quickly ..Girls loved them .Nice quality product from the USA ...


(California) on January 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great product at a great price.


(Michigan) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Products arrive in a timely manner and are of high quality.


(North Carolina) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what I expected and fast service


(Washington) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

Our soccer team loves these socks. The colors were awesome. We buy them every year


(California) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great selection, great price, great quality, great service! Would not hesitate to order from EPIC again!


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

Good Socks.


(California) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered socks for my little sisters middle school Volleyball Team. Items shipped fast and looked great. Thanks for the great quality items, service, and super great prices.


(Connecticut) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Could be more pleased with my experience with epic sports. Most of all the speed in which they had my order shipped and delivered. The JV Soccer team at Saint Josephs High School could not have been happier.


(New Jersey) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

Girls love them and they really hold up throughout the season. A definite classic volleyball sock!


(Ohio) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

The girls loved the socks, at an average of $5.00 per child including shipping, it was worth the investment of making them feel more like a team.


(Tennessee) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

The girls love these socks and they have lasted one season as game socks and 3 seasons for practice so far.


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

fast shipping, great socks. Will order again next season!


(Arizona) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

Nice thick cotton socks. The girls love them. They are a deep purple and match our uniforms very nicely. Delivery was prompt!


(Texas) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great and shipped quickly!


(New Jersey) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

Delivered quickly..good sock, good price!


(California) on August 20, 2010
5 Stars

I almost placed my order (for 26 pairs!) with another company until I read the horrible reviews. I was fortunate enough to come across the same products I wanted from Epic Sports, and for a lot less money! The shipping was fast, and the order count was accurate. The team LOVES the tie dye socks, and we got matching head bands as well. I am definitely bookmarking Epic for next season!


(Colorado) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are great. Each year I have bought a different color pair for the girls on my team (now u10) and each year they get excited about the new color. This year we had the neon blue and they LOVED them. The socks themselves are a reasonable quality and a good value for the money. They tend to hold up to about a season of hard wear (some are starting to get holes but they are a couple years old while others are 3 seasons old with no signs of wear) and it's a kick for the parents to see our girls wearing tie-dye socks as their tournament wear.


(Louisiana) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great!


(New Jersey) on July 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great service, awesome turnaround time, prices are unbeatable! I got exactly what I ordered for a terrific price and they were delivered on time!!


(Pennsylvania) on July 19, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent Product! Customer service was beyond any expectation! The two gentlemen helped me out greatly; also, shipping and handling was super quick, especially over the holiday weekend! Thank you very much!!!


(Kansas) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

I have bought this same item many times over the last 5 years from other sources. Your prices were much better and shipping was very fast. Thank you


(Colorado) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

My girls softball team loved them and were shipped very fast


(Oklahoma) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks. The girls loved them and they felt good on their feet.


(Massachusetts) on May 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks!! Bought them for the whole softball team -- the girls loved them!! Great quality and price.


(New York) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Socks were beautiful and they are well made. The team Loves them


(Indiana) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks, They look great with our uniforms!!!


(Indiana) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks! The girls love them and they were shipped very quickly!


(Kentucky) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

These socks just made the uniform, the girls love them.Thanks!!!!!


(Texas) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

Very fast delivery and less expensive prices on socks. Would order from here again!


(Virginia) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

This is an excellent product. Our softball team wanted tye-dye socks and in searching the web Epic Soccer had the best price for the same product. The sizes are true and they hold their shape and don't bleed in the wash! When I ordered them I was concerned we won't receive them before our first game as I ordered them a week before but to my great surprise I received them in a couple of days!! The girls were excited. I will definately order again!


(New Mexico) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect color for what our team wanted. Thank you.


(Virginia) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are great quality and when washed they did not fade.


(Alabama) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great turnaround time and the girls absolutely love the socks. Will be a returning customer! Thanks!


(Virginia) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

These are great socks! We got them for our team as an option, and everyone bought them! You can't beat the price and the girls love how fun they are!


(South Carolina) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

I purchased these socks for my softball team. The girls love them! The price was great and the shipment arrived in two business days. I will definitely shop here again next season.


(Texas) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks. The material on the feet is thick but soft so they are very comfortable.


(Illinois) on March 25, 2010
5 Stars

the girls love them!!!!!


(California) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

Thanks Epic Sports!Our socks arrived really quick and the price was great. The girls love them.


(Florida) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

great socks!!! my team loves them,and so does all there friends on the other teams.


(Florida) on March 4, 2010
5 Stars

They were great looking socks and arrived quicker than expected!


(California) on February 19, 2010
5 Stars

I can always depend on quality of socks. Always nice & thick socks. Delivery is very prompt. I tell all of my team moms about Epic Sports. Will use you again in the fall for my new team!! Thanks again..


(California) on February 16, 2010
5 Stars

The tie dyed socks worked out great with our uniform. They are the right thickness and comfortable. The girls loved the look and the parents loved the price. I loved them all including how quickly we received them. The phone rep that took my order was very helpful and really made an effort to get the socks to me as quicky as possible. Thank you for the availability and opportunity. I would definetly share the website and experience with others. Thank you, Teri


(Massachusetts) on December 4, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love them. Can't beat the price.


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great color! The girls loved wearing the socks for a tournament!


(Wisconsin) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

The team and the parents love these socks.


(Oregon) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

So cute! They sure make it easy to find the team.


(Illinois) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

Bought 16 pair for our school volleyball team and they were a big hit. Price here was about 1/2 of what I found on other websites. Great deal and happy volleyball players!


(New Jersey) on September 23, 2009
5 Stars

great value for the item. very fast shipment. thank you.


(Maryland) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Delivered promptly and quality is excellent. Our girls loved trading in their boring white socks for these!


(Missouri) on August 19, 2009
5 Stars

Quality socks. All the girls in my sorority bought them; they will be an excellent addition to our Intramural uniforms!


(Minnesota) on July 29, 2009
5 Stars

Love the socks! THey are soft, easy to wear and perfect with our soccer uniforms! The shipping was SUPER FAST! Just what we wanted for our team. Thanks!


(Pennsylvania) on July 15, 2009
5 Stars

The girls in our softball league love to wear these socks during the season and all off-season as well.


(Arizona) on June 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great colors, great socks!


(Indiana) on June 28, 2009
5 Stars

The teams loved them.


(Pennsylvania) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered these socks for an adult women's team to match our shirts. They came very quickly through the mail which was a pleasant surprise and everyone loves them. Thanks!


(Ohio) on June 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality. Shipping was way faster than promised. Thank you.


(Virginia) on May 1, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my daughters travel softball team as their back up socks. All the girls loved them so much that we had to get everyone a second pair, and now the boring solid colored socks are the back up socks. Great price too. We are very happy with them.


(Michigan) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

We bought these socks for our girls softball team ages 9&10 and the girls love them.And the parents loved the price. We are very happy with them. Coach Kathy


(Pennsylvania) on April 21, 2009
5 Stars

The order was here faster than I expected and the girls love the socks.


(Pennsylvania) on April 17, 2009
5 Stars

Look great and at a great price!


(Connecticut) on April 11, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are great. My daughters are the brightest players on the field with these tye-dyed socks. I highly recommend them. GO TEAM!


(Colorado) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Socks look great with the shorts/shirt.


(California) on March 3, 2009
5 Stars

We love them!


(Missouri) on February 5, 2009
5 Stars

cool color


(Michigan) on November 21, 2008
5 Stars

The girls were very happy with the tie dyed socks


(Colorado) on June 13, 2008
5 Stars

We love them. Hold up well, great colors, team looks great.


(Nebraska) on May 8, 2008
5 Stars

This is the second year we've bought these socks for our U11 team. Great value and long lasting!


(Idaho) on April 16, 2013
4 Stars

I like the socks. The fit and so far wear well. The price of $5.09 couldn't be beat.


(New York) on October 4, 2012
4 Stars

Good color, good quality. A tube styled sock which was unexpected but works well. Also, thicker than expected but actually a benefit when playing in the colder temperatures of fall softball.


(Florida) on June 25, 2012
4 Stars

I ordered Purple socks for my entire girls softball team. These socks were great because many of my gilrs have larger than normal feet (women size 11/12). I must say they were a bit darker than what I expected, otherwise thses are great socks


(Illinois) on November 28, 2010
4 Stars

these were for a 6 grade girls volleyball team. the girls loved them and so far they are holding up well. thank for the quick shipping


(Illinois) on October 21, 2010
4 Stars

THE GIRLS ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THEM


(Delaware) on September 4, 2010
4 Stars

Decent quality sock but mostly impressed with customer service AND timely manner in which I received volleyball socks. Main reason I keep returning to purchase is b/c of availability of products, customer service and QUICK delivery!


(Missouri) on May 10, 2010
4 Stars

The girls loved the tie dye patterns and the bright green color. The order was sent and received quickly. I would buy from epci sports again.


(Massachusetts) on February 25, 2010
4 Stars

The product arrived well packed and just as ordered. The 'maroon' socks were actually more of a purple, though. The 'forest' were somewhat blueish green. But - overall, the product is good. The quality of the socks is quite good. The price is very fair.


(Texas) on February 22, 2010
4 Stars

The sock were cute and the turn around time was fast. The variety of available socks are great to choose from. The only thing, which is something we cannot help, is I wish there was a smaller sizes to choose from. I was buying for a 4 year old T-ball team and the socks are above their knees but they are still cute.


(Texas) on February 11, 2010
4 Stars

Ordered for softball team. Girls love them. They are not as stretchy (resilient) as some other types but am sure they will be great. Have ordered other colors in the past.


(California) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

We love the socks!!! The boys draw everyones attetion with it.


(Utah) on September 8, 2009
4 Stars

I wasn't sure if the socks would work out for our team. Hard to purchase items off line, but the colors were so accurate and the girls love them. In fact a younger team of our coach wants to now order them. They are having a great time wearing them.


(Kansas) on March 17, 2009
4 Stars

Love the colors! Sizing is accurate. Bought them for my team. They seem more like tube sock quality rather than soccer sock quality. Wonder how durable they will be? So far, so good.


(New York) on December 31, 2008
4 Stars

Loved the socks...Just wish you could buy less quantity.


(Louisiana) on November 15, 2008
4 Stars

Fine


(Indiana) on December 25, 2013
3 Stars

Customer service was excellent!! People were awesome... pre-order, order, answering questions throughout entire process... so very helpful!! Socks in the final shipment had a hint of red in them. The pre-order socks were the perfect orange. No parents complained, that's just my opinion. Thanks


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

Socks are a little on the thin side when it comes to the material but they have stood up to multiple washing.


(South Dakota) on June 27, 2011
3 Stars

Looked great! The team loved them. However, the top of the socks did not hold up well. After a few washings, the tops started to ravel and run.


(Kansas) on May 4, 2011
3 Stars

Socks look GREAT so far, but they shrink. Seems like with every wash, the socks shrink & the tops streatch out.


(New Jersey) on April 13, 2011
3 Stars

Color as expected. Quality is just okay. A little tight on the leg when put over shin guards for soccer. After only 2 washings, the top seam has already come out and is beginning to fray.


(California) on March 14, 2011
3 Stars

Sock were really cute but after a few washes they seemed to come lose at the top.


(California) on October 4, 2010
3 Stars

These are great socks


(Texas) on May 17, 2010
3 Stars

The socks were very cute, but shrunk when washed and are now unraveling at the top. Could be better quality.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map