Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cosmic Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

I like the thinness of these.


(Vermont) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent team socks! Color and description are exactly what we expected based upon your website information. Perfect match for our team!!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Really Cute.


(Georgia) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

We love the socks! They look great and arrived in just a few days!


(Texas) on February 25, 2013
5 Stars

Great colors, my softball team loved them.


(Illinois) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

The girls on my volleyball team love the design and also like that while the socks are durable, they are not too thick to be hot while playing. This is the second time I've purchased this brand and style and will definitely purchase again!


(California) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

best socks ever the girls loved them nice and thin but not cheep very durable and super comfy we were the cutest softball team there!


(North Carolina) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves these socks. They are thin but not cheaply made. My girls are usually complaining about their socks around this time of the year, because the weather is getting hotter. But no one has complained. Love, love these socks!!!!!!


(Ohio) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

We love these socks for our soccer teams. They hold together well and are easier for the kids to pull them up than some of the tight soccer socks out there. And they are not too thick either. They are cute but not too crazy looking - we use them for leaque play all year.


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Thin sock...fun for fastpitch summer teams.


(Wisconsin) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these for our girl's softball team. They have gotten many compliments on the design. They were delivered on time just as promised. It's hard to tell from the picture, but I was hoping the orange was a bright orange instead it is a bit darker than what I thought.


(Michigan) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Better than what we expected!!!!!!


(Kansas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks. They were exactly what I expected and super soft. I would purchase again!


(California) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

so much fun, the girls softball team looked great out there with their fun socks.


(Kansas) on September 6, 2010
5 Stars

These are the best socks! They are soft and stretchy enough for our little girls to put them on all by themselves. No strings inside to catch little toes in. Great color choices too.


(Pennsylvania) on August 27, 2010
5 Stars

My U13 girls team loves the socks. They are light, but still durable.


(Washington) on August 10, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these in orange for my 8 year old daughter's fastpitch team. The girls loved them!! They looked so cool that we received several compliments from other teams. In fact, our first opponent liked them so much that they ordered them in blue.


(Wyoming) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great purchase! Girls loved them!


(Illinois) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered these for our girls softball team. They all love the socks!


(Indiana) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

Both the service and product we great. Got our order before we expected. I will use your company again next year.


(Texas) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

The entire softball team loves them. The girls say they are comfortable. They keep their shape too.


(West Virginia) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome products and the best online service that I've experienced. I would highly recommend Epic Sports to any organization!


(Virginia) on April 8, 2010
5 Stars

My daughter?s softball team (11 & 12 year olds) LOVES these socks. We are a travel team so we play games every weekend for 6 months of the year. These socks have stood the test of time and held up very well. We have had others that frayed at the top but not these; they hold up very well.


(Wisconsin) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great price. Kids love them.


(Texas) on February 23, 2010
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my daughters' volleyball teams (2nd and 4th grade). The are awesome and the girls can't wait to hand them out at our first practice next week! The sizing is accurate and they are excellent quality.


(Arizona) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

I routinely buy soccer and softball socks twice a year for my daughter's teams. The cosmic socks are just a bit thinner than the soccer ball or star socks, but still much better quality than the league issued socks. Pretty soon I will have 10 different designs if my daughter keeps playing both sports!!


(Iowa) on January 22, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are good quality. Customer Service, availability, price, and shipping rates were EXCELLENT! Will definitely buy from Epic again! THANKS!


(California) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

The girls and parents loved the socks. We received a lot of compliments throughout the season. We're looking to get our next cool pair of socks from you for this spring season!


(New York) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Comfy, stay-up knee-hi socks. The orange we get is a striking orange. Wash well. Epic sports had a great price for a dozen for my team.


(Maryland) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are great very soft and cushioned. The kids loved them.


(Wisconsin) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

nice quailty but the color was a differant


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Love the selection!!!


(Arizona) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

Just gave the socks to the girls tonight and they loved them!!!! Can't beat the value. Parents liked the too


(Wisconsin) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks, arrived quickly


(Colorado) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

Love them!! Great price and even better quality! And we have the best looking softball team in the league!


(South Dakota) on April 16, 2009
5 Stars

The order came very quick in the mail and the girls absolutly loved their new socks. The price, ordering and shipping were perfect.


(Michigan) on April 26, 2012
4 Stars

socks are really cute, a little on the small size


(California) on March 9, 2012
4 Stars

Loved the socks, only one complaint they shrunk somewhat!


(Minnesota) on September 15, 2011
4 Stars

Volleyball team loved them. Very stretchy and light.


(Indiana) on May 30, 2010
4 Stars

These socks are working great for our team. They are thick and soft! Overall, they have held up okay, but we have discovered they are not "Ashley" proof. Ashley is a rough kid and put a hole in her sock the first day she wore them. But, they have not unraveled and she has been able to use them all season. I would say that these socks are a 1 season only use.


(Indiana) on June 28, 2009
4 Stars

Cool socks


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map