Customer Reviews for Red Lion Baseball/Softball Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Wish you guys had more and or softball ones with the yellow ball! LOVE these socks but yall are out of them I was going to buy my 10U softball girls those socks.


(California) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Very cute! Fits great!


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(New Jersey) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughters softball team in lime green to match their team color. Everyone LOVES them, they look adorable, unique and the best dressed team on the league! The girls also say they are very comfortable!


(Texas) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Socks look great, havent used them yet for our upcoming TBall season but the girls liked them.


(South Carolina) on October 11, 2011
5 Stars

They are very cute socks! Our team played in a pitch for the cure tournament and the socks looked great!! The team likes them also. Very nice socks!


(Oklahoma) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

These were great for our t-ball team. The kids thought they were too cool and they sure made them look like stars. Thanks.


(Georgia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

love the socks and they were here fast!! very happy with service!


(Utah) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

For the price, these socks are amazingly soft and sturdy. The girls love them.


(California) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking socks. Good quality and great price.


(Ohio) on July 7, 2009
5 Stars

Very fast shipping...nice product...


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map