Customer Reviews for Red Lion STARS Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Alabama) on November 10, 2014
5 Stars

Socks We're A Hit My Team Loved Them And They Got Here Early


(Utah) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

Love, love, love will order again


(California) on August 27, 2013
5 Stars

Our team loves our black with pink star socks. They really pop and seperate us from all the other teams in our league. Thank you for the fast delivery as well.


(Texas) on June 14, 2013
5 Stars

The girls loved them even the parents... You guys were great as well in helping me wen we change colors... Over all 2 thumbs up... Thanks you guys


(Texas) on March 5, 2013
5 Stars

Super happy with product and delivery time:)


(Utah) on February 22, 2013
5 Stars

Nice socks. Great price!!!


(California) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

Great product, the girls love them


(Ohio) on December 14, 2012
5 Stars

My girls love them and they look good!!!


(New York) on December 5, 2012
5 Stars

These socks are very good quality and are perfect for sports.


(Virginia) on September 25, 2012
5 Stars

Like the socks. And they arrived quickly.


(Kentucky) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome!!


(Nevada) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Girls LOVED them!


(California) on August 23, 2012
5 Stars

The socks were really nice quality. All the girls loved them. I used the standard shipping and the socks arrived quickly.


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks! Added a special touch to our uniforms!


(Arizona) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

Loved the purple stars on the white socks, they stand out great!


(Maryland) on June 11, 2012
5 Stars

Girls loved the socks for softball, our team name is Stars and our color is green ...


(North Carolina) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Girls love them. They are great quality socks. Look Amazing with our uniforms.


(Arkansas) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great product! Super fast shipping!!!


(Alabama) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

I order these socks every season for my girls soccer team and they absolutely love them.


(California) on February 23, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent socks held up for 20 softball games and 10 indoor soccer games.


(Nevada) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

The socks were awesome!


(Kentucky) on May 18, 2011
5 Stars

awesome product...


(Pennsylvania) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased 12 pairs of these socks our girls' softball team. They fit perfectly and they look great. The colors are bright and the girls really like them. Our first game was on a Saturday and I didn't order them until Thursday. I didn't want to pay extra for priority shipping, so I just ordered regular shipping and hoped they would arrive in time for our 2nd game. To my surprise, they arrived at my door the very next day and in time for opening day. The representative who took my order was very polite and made sure the order was accurate. I will be buying from Epic Sports again next season.


(Texas) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great response, great value, great princing! We will definitely be back for softball socks because they have to be unique!


(Alabama) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Absoulutely fantastic customer service and speedy delivery. Bought for softball team. I ordered sizes based on their chart. Very accurate. Nice thick socks. The girls were thrilled with them. I would definetly buy from Epic Sports again.


(Texas) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

These socks were for a girls kickball team for ages 4 to 6. The small size fits them well, and they really love the colorful stars. The socks are well made, and well worth the price. I received them before the promised delivery date, good job Epic!


(Colorado) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I could not believe I able to find socks on your site many other sites only offer these type of socks during the fall. I was very Happy they were much cheaper too!!!! I also was happy that I had them before our first game. Thanks Louise


(Virginia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

I have been ordering socks from Epic for the last several seasons and they have a great quality product and a GREAT price! I have checked around and for the money and the very fast turnaround time you can't beat EPIC SPORTS!! Most of our league is now ordering different FUN socks to add to the uniforms for softball. We will continue to order each season and look forward to trying out different styles.


(Texas) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Super fast shipping...super cute socks, just the right color!


(New Jersey) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

love em


(California) on March 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality socks! Very pleased with the price, shipping, service and quality of their products! I will absolutely shop with Epic Sports again!


(California) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

the socks are perfect. the customer service was great. Very fast shipping.


(Texas) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great Product - Great Quality! Would definitely order from Epic again. Super Fast Delivery!!


(Utah) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were really good quality, the kids in our school loved them!


(California) on July 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great looking socks and are excellent quality. The team loves them as do the parents. Thanks.


(Wyoming) on July 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great purchase


(Alabama) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

The star socks arrived in a timely manner and are good thick quality. Our team LOVED them. The comments I read regarding size are very accurate. There is a big difference between the youth and ladies sizes.


(Oklahoma) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

Nice thick socks. Perfect for our T-Ball team. We get lots of compliments.


(Louisiana) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

they girls loved there socks!! just make sure you know your sizes before you order so there will be know problems.


(Oklahoma) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

Cute socks!


(Indiana) on April 22, 2010
5 Stars

My Girls love their cool - star stocks! Not only do they love them, they are thick and help protect the girls legs when they slide. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and Great Customer Service. Sincerely, Kirista Singleton Corydon, Indiana


(Nebraska) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Easy ordering. Quick shipping/delivery. Nice quality. The quantity discount made for the best pricing around. Great!


(California) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

Speedy delivery. Our girls and parents love these adorable socks.


(Texas) on March 30, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were exactly what we were looking for. The girls loved them.


(Oklahoma) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks - Sizes were perfect. Good quality and excellent customer service.


(Texas) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are adorable! Both the parents and girls loved them. I greatly appreciate the quick shipment and excellent customer service. We will definitely be back and tell all of our friends!


(California) on February 22, 2010
5 Stars

Girls love them! They look great!


(New York) on January 25, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are so cool! But I must add that the Customer Service was great. In only 4 days, I had received the wrong color socks, spoke to Judy at Epic, had the wrong socks picked up by USPS and the correct socks sent to me. That's less than what it takes to receive most items ordered via the Internet. Great Job. I'll be ordering from you again in the future. Thanks!!!


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

great socks girls raved about them and received many compliments


(California) on December 10, 2009
5 Stars

I ordered star volleyball socks for our middle school teams. The socks arrived on time and looked even better than the picture. The girls loved them! Great addition to the uniforms.


(New Jersey) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

My daughters team loved the socks. The design totally fit their name, They are the Sayreville Stars.....the price was affordable and delivery was quick, put my order in on Wednesday night and they were delivered on Friday.


(Iowa) on September 21, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great! Thanks for getting them to us for our first game.


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

The socks are great. They are for a younger team and the sizes were perfect - so glad you offered smaller sizes for the little ones. Thanks


(California) on September 13, 2009
5 Stars

We ordered the Red socks with White starts for my 11-year old daughter's soccer team--THEY LOVE THEM! Shipping was very fast and they look fabulous. Note: there is a HUGE difference in size between the smaller and larger size. The smaller size was ok only for our very short & thin girls, but it is a little hard to stretch the smaller size over shin guards even for our smallest girls. Any average 11-year old girl needs the larger size.


(Delaware) on July 14, 2009
5 Stars

We love them they were just what we were looking for.


(Pennsylvania) on July 9, 2009
5 Stars

Our team loves these socks-they look great, and, as usual, your service is impeccable-All for a great price. Thanks, Epic Sports


(Nevada) on June 9, 2009
5 Stars

We LOVE THEM. Great fit and comfort!


(Indiana) on May 21, 2009
5 Stars

Good socks. The team loves them!


(California) on March 4, 2009
5 Stars

MATCHED TEAM COLORS PERFECTLY


(California) on October 13, 2014
4 Stars

these were thick, but the strings on the inside (from the pattern) became a problem.


(Oregon) on June 17, 2011
4 Stars

Great socks!


(California) on September 27, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality. Nice, thick socks.


(California) on August 16, 2010
4 Stars

Great quality of socks. Also love the prints. A very good variety here.


(Ohio) on March 23, 2010
4 Stars

My girls love the Star socks! They have such great, bright colors. I would definitely recommend EPIC sports!


(Oregon) on October 23, 2009
4 Stars

Great looking socks, wash up nice after use.


(California) on August 13, 2009
4 Stars

These socks are great. The colors presented on the site are a little off,but for the most part match. Make sure you hang dry your socks, or the strings will start to come out.


(California) on March 3, 2009
4 Stars

Socks are extremely comfortable. There is a big difference between sizes 6 - 8 1/2 and 9 - 11.


(California) on February 8, 2014
3 Stars

While I have very happy with my orders in the past, I was disappointed with the Vegas Gold color. It was more tan than a gold color.


(North Carolina) on March 24, 2011
3 Stars

girls liked them but after a few washings they were two sizes smaller. They shrunk really bad.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map