Customer Reviews for High Five Torino Warm Up Jacket-Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on October 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great jacket. Sizing is standard.


(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

wonderful and good for the price


(Georgia) on March 3, 2014
5 Stars

I love this jacket. Very stylish and well made! Will definitely be buying more.


(Georgia) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

jackets were great. Got to me really fast, pricing was unmatched and the product seems to be pretty good. The boys loved them when they received them as an end of season gift. We had our logo screened on the front pocket area and the names on the back. Since it was a closeout item, I had to search a while to find the right jacket that had all the sizes and quantities I needed and this one was it.


(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

good warm up practice jacket - good price - sizing correct


(Maryland) on November 5, 2013
5 Stars

I purchased one for each of my players. It matches their uniforms. Great quality for a great price.


(North Carolina) on October 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great jacket. Love the way it looks and fits.


(Nebraska) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

It's almost like a "light" sweatshirt material. Very good quality material, zipper and stitching . Color is brilliant (we got the orange/black/white). Only downfall is the sizing issue mentioned in the other reviews. We ordered AdultMeduim but definitely fits like an AdultLarge. Cool jacket for the price!!!!!!


(Georgia) on September 25, 2013
5 Stars

Love it! Will be returning to EPIC for future purchases.


(Massachusetts) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice jacket - runs big, looks good, seems to be very well made.


(Illinois) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

They were a little bigger than expected but the girls loved them.


(Kentucky) on February 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great jacket! Our AAU team loves them!! Good quality for a great price!


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice. My players love them.


(California) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

the sizing was hard to judge. Had to return the adult sizes, they were huge and go to the youth sizes.But we love the jackets. They look great out on the floor during their routine!!


(North Dakota) on November 19, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered one to show the girls basketball team. They loved it and we just placed an order for the team. They like the material and were very happy with the colors (columbia blue, black and white).


(Louisiana) on March 26, 2014
4 Stars

Really...really...really nice. I cannot believe the deal I got on this. I represent my team well.


(Texas) on November 11, 2013
4 Stars

on the large side


(Maryland) on January 25, 2013
4 Stars

Great quality. I bought a childs large for my 8 yr old daughter who wears a size 12 and the jacket was cut big on her. I don't mind because she'll get atleast 2 years wear out of it for cheerleading


(Michigan) on November 26, 2012
4 Stars

Item is nice but not fitted (ladies cut). I am glad I read the other reviews as this item does run quite large. I ordered a small and have plenty of room and I would normally order a medium. Good value for the price!


(Michigan) on March 6, 2013
3 Stars

Nice jacket, but the sizing is way off. Adult small is super wide ! The jacket is more like and Adut M extra wide. It would fit a "Husky" person and still be loose.


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2012
2 Stars

Fits enormously around waist.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map