Customer Reviews for High Five Aston Warm Up Pants - Closeout

Back To Product
(Georgia) on November 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product for the price


(Nevada) on November 4, 2014
5 Stars

Had been searching for warm up pants for a team. I loved that you could click "team order" and immediately see the quantity available for each size. Saved me a ton of time! And, we received the product before the quoted delivery date! Everything was perfect. Very pleased!


(New Jersey) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants for the price


(Oklahoma) on August 8, 2014
5 Stars

Pants work well for our TEAM here in Oklahoma the weather can change any second COLD or HOT! "High Five" good quality Outstanding price GO EPIC!!!!


(South Carolina) on June 17, 2014
5 Stars

Nice warm up pant, I like , and the color.


(California) on June 3, 2014
5 Stars

great pants for the price


(Pennsylvania) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

These are warm up pants are the best bargain I've seen since I recovered from leg surgery last year. I needed something to replace the heavy jeans and suspenders I was accustomed to and found the first ones at Walmart with a Danskin logo on the front leg. I bought a size medium and they fit like a glove with my 34" waist and the 30" inseam they're made with. Although I'm a male you can't tell the difference in these pants and the male ones. They come with an inner mesh lining which I easily removed because I didn't care for the extra material. Sensible colors and excellent price.


(Massachusetts) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pant with cheapest price. I was looking for this kind of deal for a long time and I am so glad that I found it. Looking forward to buy more in future.


(Ohio) on February 18, 2014
5 Stars

These pants came in real quick they all fit the boys and matched there uniform perfect. They all loved the pants.


(Illinois) on December 18, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome !


(Georgia) on December 6, 2013
5 Stars

Great product. The sizes were spot on and great value for the price!


(Ohio) on December 3, 2013
5 Stars

The pants are comfortable and warm.


(California) on November 21, 2013
5 Stars

Good looking pant. Need more sizes


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2013
5 Stars

son loved these!! great price!


(Oregon) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

they were on time, and as advertised. I recommend them to anyone who needs morning cover-ups (golf).


(Iowa) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

They are just the right fit


(Massachusetts) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Little long for me, but I have a 30" inseam - bought XL. Comfortable and will be great for wearing coaching daughter's team. Quality construction - High Five products are recommended.


(Washington) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

These are the BEST. Great Price. Ordered another pair. Epic Sports delivers. Descriptions are right on and there are no suprises with what you order.


(Michigan) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Good fit...great value!


(Kansas) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

i don't usually wear pants like this, but needed something for soccer practices. these were so cheap i figured i would give them a shot. love the way they fit and now i look like a soccer dad... i'll be ordering more if they're not sold out.


(Texas) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Love it


(Florida) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality for a great price....Would've liked to known earlier about the closeout inventory!!!


(South Carolina) on March 1, 2013
5 Stars

Nice pants, very good for $.


(Massachusetts) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

I wear these pants everywhere.


(Alabama) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome pants & fit true to size. I ordered them for my cheer & dance teams. They loved them! Super product for a super price.


(Texas) on January 21, 2013
5 Stars

Im going to put all staff in them.They are that good.


(Louisiana) on January 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great, Great, Great..you never know what you are going to get when you order by mail, but Epic Sports has changed all of that. You get exactly what you ordered and in a timely manner.The prices were just what this economy ordered also.I will be like a no good brother in law, Epic Sports want be able to get rid of me.


(Illinois) on December 28, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit, nice quality.


(Illinois) on December 26, 2012
5 Stars

Nice quality pants and great price


(Wyoming) on October 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great. And, the price was right. Just what I was looking for.


(South Dakota) on October 16, 2012
5 Stars

These were awesome fit and material.


(South Carolina) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great product!!! Fast Shipping!!!


(Minnesota) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. Highly recommend


(Ohio) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

nice product, very reasonable cost


(Georgia) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

" this was a great deal"


(Ohio) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Liked very much


(New Jersey) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

Light weight yet durable and you could wear them all year around. Comes in all kinds of sizes. I am 6-2 210. and I usualy have trouble find Warm Ups that are long enough. Usually after one wash most warm ups shrink. I get the XXL's which fit great. Also, the High Five Aston Warm Up Pants don't shrink. I literally have every color. Great warm ups that are affordable.


(New Mexico) on September 3, 2014
4 Stars

product fit well but was a little thicker/heavier than I expected


(Wisconsin) on December 25, 2013
4 Stars

Pants are pretty good just a little large.


(Texas) on November 29, 2013
4 Stars

they were what I expected


(South Carolina) on May 14, 2013
4 Stars

Ilove the product very well .


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map