Customer Reviews for EXTRA LONG Heavyweight Double Knit Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on May 16, 2017
5 Stars

quick arrival.


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

These pants are heavyweight and very good quality. They are also, as stated, EXTRA LONG! They were too long for my long legged daughter but we were able to cut off some of the fabric and hem them and they look great!


(Louisiana) on April 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great pants ...definitely cant beat price...fit great also


(Georgia) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

He loves them ty very much and were cheap


(Michigan) on March 9, 2017
5 Stars

Saw same exact pants at a store for $29.99. The only difference was a brand logo. Great buy!


(Louisiana) on February 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product!!


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(Kansas) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

my boy is tall and skinny and these fit him perfectly. he loves them


(Washington) on July 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great pants. Strong enough knees to make it through Spring and summer ball. Good enough that I bought them again for a second year.


(Florida) on May 22, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with purchase. Very nice baseball pants for a great price. Cheapest available!!!!


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

great product good price


(Washington) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

NICE PANTS. These are being used by my 10 and 12 year old as practice pants. They are VERY durable and would make great game pants, if our team didn't all ready have a certain brand and style, I TOTALLY would have suggested these pants. Good quality and great value!


(Texas) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Pants fit great and the price was unreal. Bought two pair and I am tempted to by another.


(Texas) on April 14, 2017
4 Stars

My son is very slim and he likes his pants long. These pants are good length but not extra long for him. Good waist fit for slim kids. They are not as thick as my sons Easton pants so I think the heavyweight might be a bit optimistic but we live in the south so they'll work fine. My son thinks they are comfortable.Good overall value, I ordered another a couple more.


(California) on March 2, 2017
4 Stars

Great quality and construction. I ordered a YL based on my son's measurements and they pants were too big. So I ended up ordering a few more in a YM. Better to be too big than too small. We'll save them for when he grows even more.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map