Customer Reviews for Jugs Instant Baseball Screens

Back To Product
(California) on August 6, 2012
5 Stars

It's great for my back yard. I watched the video a couple to times and bam, I was able to collapse the net, no problem.


(Ontario) on June 15, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product! Well made and easy to use.


(Missouri) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

This is the best pop up screen I have ever seen and used!


(Ohio) on March 29, 2012
5 Stars

I bought this baseball bat for my 18 year old son and he loves it! Can't beat the price, quality and quick delivery of all EPIC Sports items. Thank you!


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Very Big...hard to put down at 1st. Just need to get the hang of it. Watch out when you pull it out of bag...almost took out a kid. Graet Net!


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2011
5 Stars

Screen works great! It is very big, you must read instructions otherwise you will have a hard time getting it back down.


(Indiana) on August 3, 2011
5 Stars

I love our new Jugs Instant Net. The girls can hit at their convenience in our own back yard. We can complete a lot of reps in a very short time.


(California) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

A Great product . A must have for any travel baseball team. A little tricky to fold up the first time ,but after a couple times it easy now.


(Texas) on June 3, 2009
5 Stars

Very high quality screen - sets up in seconds and was pretty easy to take down as long as you read the directions. Lightweight and convenient, highly recommended.


(Massachusetts) on May 13, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for High school varsity. Sturdy, well built easy to store.


(Arizona) on July 18, 2010
4 Stars

These screens are great. The team needed them and we put them right to work. The only issue is learning how to put them away.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map