Customer Reviews for LITE-FLIGHT Softball (DOZENS)

Back To Product
(Michigan) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

lite flight balls are perfect for training young players in the sense they can learn and not be affraid of the ball but more importantly epic sports had the best price and handled my purchase very quickly I will use epic sports for everything I need in the future. thanks, Josh


(New Jersey) on December 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great service and the Lite-Flite balls are great. We use them for tee work . the balls work well in the pitching machine when we work on change ups and balls that have movement. Great for keeping the hans back.


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

These balls are not a spongy foam like a flexi ball. That being said they are softer than a standard softball but firm. We use them for aiding in practicing all types of catches. They are also firm enough for getting a somewhat realistic flight while hitting fly ball practice, and practicing fielding for my 8U girls. Again, they will still hurt a bit when they hit ya but much less than a regular softball. Would definately recommend!


(Michigan) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Easy to us in small places so no one gets hurt!


(California) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great practice balls. They fly much better than wiffles.


(Virginia) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

Use with 10U daughters in lite flite machine. Can't find a lower price than Epic Sports. Product works great.


(Indiana) on August 3, 2011
5 Stars

The Lite-Flight Softballs are great training tools. I have the girls field these balls without gloves. I hit line drives, pop ups, and hard grounders. It really aides in hand-eye coordination and concentration. With the Lite-Flight Softballs no body gets hurt.


(California) on June 23, 2011
5 Stars

These softballs are great to give the girls the confidante to swing away with out hesitation.The service was fast and easy with no delay! ... will def. recommend it to friends and other teams !!!!


(North Carolina) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping. great product. reasonable prices


(Louisiana) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

Your service was second to none. We received the product in good shape and for a great price. We won't hesitate to order from you the next time we need equipment.


(Kansas) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect practice balls for soft-toss! Balls are light-weight and have a solid plastic? outer cover. They pitch pretty accurately, but I wouldn't recommend standing closely in front of batter without a screen. Great price and delivered fast! HC olathe Shockerz


(New York) on November 17, 2010
4 Stars

The Lite-Flight softballs are the perfect fit for indoor batting practice. No one gets hurt and no damage to the school gyms. We use our Jugs machine throughout the winter months. I wish the coating on the balls was a little more durable and didn't break down, but when they do we use them for training catchers on how to block wild pitches. I highly recommend the Jugs Lite-Flight machine for indoor practices to keep your softball program active in the winter months!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map