Customer Reviews for Twin City Striker Acrylic Soccer Socks-Closeout

Back To Product
(West Virginia) on February 3, 2018
5 Stars

I cannot believe that I got extra tall socks for this price. Yes, they're soccer socks but they'll be perfect for my softball girls! Thanks Epic Sports for saving this coach and her team some major money!


(Illinois) on January 15, 2018
5 Stars

Very good item


(Illinois) on December 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great socks ; color correct as illustrated .


(New York) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

great product


(California) on September 19, 2017
5 Stars

My kids love the socks, because of how comfy they are!


(South Carolina) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great product and fast shipping


(California) on June 20, 2017
5 Stars

Socks fit well. Recommended.


(Colorado) on June 8, 2017
5 Stars

Nice quality socks!


(Tennessee) on May 31, 2017
5 Stars

Cant get enough! Lasted the whole season. Unbelievable price!!


(Indiana) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

We actually used these socks for softball, and they worked great. The girls liked how they stayed up without constantly having to pull them up. Parents liked the fact they were thicker than most, so they lasted the season without any holes!


(Virginia) on April 26, 2017
5 Stars

not just for soccer....perfect for field hockey


(Ontario) on April 24, 2017
5 Stars

good training socks


(New Jersey) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

got pairs for both my daughters. good flexibility. good price.


(Wisconsin) on November 7, 2016
5 Stars

The girls love them


(Texas) on October 25, 2016
5 Stars

Good socks for the great price. Bought 40 pairs black 40pairs navy blue. For my volleyball and basketball teams


(Rhode Island) on July 7, 2016
5 Stars

Good material


(Illinois) on July 7, 2016
5 Stars

On time delivery! Will continue to order from the website for all additional team apparel needs.


(Alabama) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality, good value!!


(Florida) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Thank you


(Florida) on April 8, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent


(Montana) on March 10, 2016
5 Stars

These are real good socks, I am fanatical about my socks whether for running, baseball, or if I get conned into it, football.


(New Jersey) on March 3, 2016
5 Stars

Great socks. We are using as soccer socks.


(New York) on December 9, 2015
5 Stars

As described.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2015
5 Stars

Socks were a little long but better than being too short. Good quality. Arrived earlier than expected.


(Michigan) on September 9, 2015
5 Stars

excellent


(Ohio) on July 31, 2015
5 Stars

love the socks - price is right!


(Georgia) on April 10, 2015
5 Stars

Really good socks, and great price.


(Florida) on November 2, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(California) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome product!! No complaints from the kids so, I assume that this item worked great... Thank you. -coach


(Oklahoma) on September 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2014
5 Stars

Just what needed!


(Texas) on July 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks. Very resistan


(Louisiana) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

These socks loom great! They may be soccer socks but my son is wearing them for basebakk! They are perfect! Lowest price too!! Thanks!


(Missouri) on April 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great sock for the money, girls wear these for everyday practice. I have not had any problems with them holding up. A few loose strings is about it. Trying to find a good practice sock for a reasonable price is crazy these days. I recommend these. This would make a great rec. sock for young teams.


(Michigan) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Arizona) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks! Fast ship! Will buy again for sure


(California) on December 6, 2012
5 Stars

good


(California) on March 30, 2017
4 Stars

Okay for the price paid


(South Carolina) on March 22, 2017
4 Stars

Nice and warm on those cold game evenings. Kids like them a lot.


(Illinois) on March 4, 2016
4 Stars

Nothing fancy, but the U10 boys loved the extra length to fold over their shin guards and hold them more secure than normal youth socks.


(Texas) on March 1, 2016
4 Stars

very good great price


(California) on October 27, 2014
4 Stars

Nice and long. Good to fold over shin guards.


(Connecticut) on July 23, 2015
3 Stars

woth it for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map