Customer Reviews for Low Rise Performance Softball Pants Piping

Back To Product
(Illinois) on May 16, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Arizona) on April 4, 2016
5 Stars

Pants were great! Fit great & nice quality


(Texas) on October 16, 2015
5 Stars

Best performance for the price, love the piping.


(North Carolina) on July 3, 2015
5 Stars

We always use these pants. Great quality for the price.


(Utah) on December 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants - the material is high quality and soft. We will buy these again. Thin girls can get the normal size - curvy girls get a size bigger. They don't give much in the hip area - so if you've got hips, size up.


(California) on October 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great product & great price!


(Colorado) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

Best pants around for the quality and price.


(Indiana) on October 13, 2014
5 Stars

Ordered these pants for our entire 10U softball team. They all fit, based on waist size, and they look sharp, so that's a win! The girls are complaining they are too long, but I'm sure they will grow into them by the end of the season.


(Texas) on September 15, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants


(Nevada) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

These fit great but run a little small.


(Connecticut) on April 30, 2014
5 Stars

The pants are great. My daughter loves them. They fit great. I wish I bought another pair.


(Colorado) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Nice pants. These fit SMALL though. Definitely order a size larger than you normally would.


(Ohio) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

Two thumbs up!!!


(California) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Nice


(Georgia) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great product and great service. I have used Epic alot to purchase softball equipment and apparrel


(Georgia) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

These are great softball pants, especially for the price. They are very durable. However, they do run a little small. Make sure to order one size larger.


(Florida) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great durable pants!! Love the stripe!! They run a size smaller so make sure you order the next size up!


(Minnesota) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great Pants, Great Fit - Professional Look!


(New York) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Fits perfect. Looks good.


(Kentucky) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and service!


(South Carolina) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Pants look great! Nice looking and great price!


(Texas) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

great for the price. We have been searching for girls low rise piped pants for a while. These are perfect. Fit better than boys pants and other brands.


(Florida) on July 13, 2015
4 Stars

Pants are quality


(California) on April 1, 2014
4 Stars

Sizing is not accurate. Order a size larger than you normal would. Good quality


(Virginia) on April 9, 2015
3 Stars

good quality, tight in thighs, hips and crotch, loss at belt, order a size bigger and taking the waist.


(Florida) on April 11, 2013
3 Stars

The sizing was a little smaller than what I expected and more of a lower rise than another brand of low rise softball pants I already had.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map