Customer Reviews for Epic Athletic/Field Cones- 2.25" TALL - $0.49 ea

Back To Product
(Michigan) on August 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great - durable


(Kentucky) on May 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and good quality.


(Idaho) on May 15, 2014
5 Stars

Good value


(Colorado) on May 4, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent value


(California) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product will buy more very soon.


(New Hampshire) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

bright, easily seen; flexible, not so likely to break when stepped on; can't beat .49each


(Florida) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Very good quality.


(Colorado) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great price, color and fast shipping.


(Florida) on September 3, 2013
5 Stars

great product for the price


(Massachusetts) on September 1, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect small cone


(Utah) on August 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great price on cones. Wish I had ordered a couple dozen of these. Easy to store, carry and use.


(Florida) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Love them! GREAT price!


(Ohio) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Good cone, great price


(Michigan) on August 6, 2013
5 Stars

Good Value


(Texas) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent value, I should have bought more.


(Michigan) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

very good! thanks Epic sports!


(Illinois) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

these turned my team's boring practices into successful, fun practices!


(New York) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

Great product.


(Tennessee) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

excellent product for a start up team that has a budget to keep


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great product and quality for the price.


(California) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

Fantastic price and exactly as described. Wish I had bought a few more!


(North Carolina) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

Good cones for the price.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

these are a great price


(New York) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality. Bright and durable. Quick arrival.


(Louisiana) on September 16, 2012
5 Stars

My girls soccer team of 11 year olds loved these cones in not pink.. huge hit! Definitely don't see other teams with these...


(Kansas) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and they are just like others that cost more.


(Wisconsin) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Can't beat this price. Great.


(North Carolina) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great price. Holding up really well for my U6 team. The price is great!


(California) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Pretty nice, durable and bright. I coach U14 boys and they can find me easier on the field with these cones.


(Pennsylvania) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Standard short cones. Good quality.


(California) on June 22, 2012
5 Stars

good price and great product!Can load up on some xtra cones in dif. colors.


(Virginia) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product, they serve there purpose well.


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

Quality products and quality prices! Epic Sports should be your 1st stop when looking for quality sports related products. Their prices are lower than you will find just about anywhere else and their closeout prices are even better!


(Illinois) on April 13, 2012
5 Stars

loved the price and the product


(Maryland) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and do the job...PYSA


(West Virginia) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

work as designed


(North Carolina) on March 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great colors, can't beat the price.


(Tennessee) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Very good value , suits the purpose . Best deal I found .


(Missouri) on January 20, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect for practice! Great price!


(Texas) on January 6, 2012
5 Stars

great product at a great price! love the color.


(Mississippi) on September 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, wonderful price point, very easy to order and product was at my door in two days. I have given out Epic Sports web address to all of my fellow coaches!


(Alabama) on September 13, 2011
5 Stars

nice durable cones for great price


(Wisconsin) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

They are very practical to use around the home for soccer drills.


(Utah) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Work great, less expensive than the retail stores.


(Kentucky) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, great price. Shipped and arrived on time.


(Oregon) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice and durable


(Alabama) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I expected! Great for practicing drills.


(Pennsylvania) on July 30, 2011
5 Stars

Best bang for the buck.


(Michigan) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

good value great price


(Vermont) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

Using them for motorcycle / rider pratice. Slow speed weaves and cornering.. They took a beating last week, the first time I used them by the way, and I have to say they worked great... Took a beating and came out looking as good as when they started... Really great for the limited space we have on motorcycles.. Will be buying more... Soon !!


(Minnesota) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

Durable and bright, they are great on the soccer field. Great value.


(Colorado) on May 8, 2011
5 Stars

perfect. the girls love the colors!


(Virginia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Can't beat the price and they have great quality!


(Indiana) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

great seller will buy from again


(Massachusetts) on March 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality! Well worth the money!


(Maryland) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Just what we needed.


(North Carolina) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


(Texas) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

The girls love the HOT pink cones and they stay in place regardless of what wind is blowing and how many cleats kick them. Great product. I will be back if I ever need more.


(Texas) on March 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great cones for turning any field into a practice field for your team.


(Michigan) on January 14, 2011
5 Stars

fantastic


(North Carolina) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great cones. Hold up well and are easy to use.


(Maryland) on December 15, 2010
5 Stars

Fine. Nice and bright.


(California) on November 8, 2010
5 Stars

Like the cones, sturdy and a good price.


(Tennessee) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great cones for marking the field during drills.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

Very accurate description and the shipment arrived in 2 days, will definitely use again.


(Kansas) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

Work great.


(California) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW !! GREAT PRODUCT FOR AN EVEN GREATER DEAL.. :^)


(California) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great cones at great price.


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

sturdy, great, and not too tall


(New York) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

perfect size and strength


(Alabama) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

great price, great for our league


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good deal, good cones.


(Colorado) on September 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great product


(Iowa) on August 31, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome!!!


(Massachusetts) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Very durable cones. The flatter cones work much better on drills then the taller ones, plus they are easier to tote around.


(Illinois) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

No problems whatsoever, and the price was about the best I have seen.


(Virginia) on July 30, 2010
5 Stars

I continue to find more uses for these little gems and a great price.


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

Item just as described. Not much that could go wrong with cones, so they were perfect.


(Alabama) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

These cones were great! Awesome price!!!! Highly recommend


(Michigan) on July 20, 2010
5 Stars

There were a great addition to the few cones that I had, the price was the best I found after comparing 4 different sites!


(Pennsylvania) on July 2, 2010
5 Stars

Good, tough cones at a greatprice. Plastic is flexible & rugged.


(Connecticut) on May 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good cones, great price.


(Florida) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for sports practice, bike rodeos!


(Colorado) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

These cones are fabulous and a great price!


(Maryland) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

I am satisfied with my purchase thank you.


(Tennessee) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Cheapest price I have ever found on cones like this!!!


(Minnesota) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Good product


(North Carolina) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

Best price around


(Oklahoma) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

Right on specs.


(Arizona) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

great price


(Virginia) on February 27, 2010
5 Stars

Good deal.


(Texas) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

A cone is pretty much a cone, but these are really good for the price. I can't find these this cheap locally. They seem to hold up just fine when being stepped on, played with, thrown around, ect.. I coach U6 Boys so, they get tested...lol.


(California) on January 28, 2010
5 Stars

Good cones.


(Virginia) on January 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product, at a great price!


(New York) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product arrived as described


(New York) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Best deal on the net. Good quality, and the lowest price.


(North Carolina) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great price!


(California) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

GOOD CONES STILL USING THEM


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Great tool to have at a great price


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2009
5 Stars

This color is great


(Florida) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

excellent


(California) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

They work well with my daughters team. Good price and worth the money..


(Indiana) on September 9, 2009
5 Stars

Best price I have found anywhere seem to hols up well after one season


(Tennessee) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

cheap, well used, good buy.


(Iowa) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

The cones I bought for outlining soccer practice fields and grids work perfectly. No complaints.


(California) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

ordered pink. nobody steals PINK!! work great girls laughed! Done deal.


(Ohio) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

Cones are nice. The plastic doesn't seem to easily crack (from getting stepped on) like some others I have.


(California) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Just what I needed! Thank you.


(North Carolina) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome service!


(California) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

Just like the ones you'd find in stores only a better variety of colors (this is good for games like "flip em") and at a much lower price.


(Texas) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

Work fine. You may want some tall cones as well for the goal.


(Minnesota) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for drills and activities. Easy to haul around with all of the other equipment.


(Michigan) on August 4, 2009
5 Stars

Good price and quality!


(California) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

they r great


(Washington) on July 19, 2009
5 Stars

good price and good solid cones.


(California) on July 16, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent Value and great cones... these are soft and durable - unlike some others that will crack when you step on them.


(California) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

good value/price


(California) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Convenient training cones.


(Massachusetts) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

these are great and will help with soccer drills when I am coaching.


(Virginia) on March 26, 2009
5 Stars

nice


(California) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

Good value


(Delaware) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

Easy to use!


(North Carolina) on March 23, 2009
5 Stars

I love the hot pink cones- of course, the young boys don't. Thanks


(Massachusetts) on March 11, 2009
5 Stars

great price, good quality


(Virginia) on March 1, 2009
5 Stars

exactly what i needed, timely delivery


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

Durable


(Washington) on February 9, 2009
5 Stars

The price was right and delivered on time. I would order it again.


(California) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

We ordered pink. Great color, and they're easy to find. Lightweight and compact.


(Colorado) on October 24, 2008
5 Stars

cones are great well constructed.


(Utah) on September 30, 2008
5 Stars

Bright colors at a great price.


(Louisiana) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

Fine cones. Okay they are just cones...


(Oklahoma) on September 19, 2008
5 Stars

THEY HAVE BEEN A GREAT PRODUCT. THEY HAVE COME IN HANDY DURING PRACTICES AT THE FIELDS AND AT HOME FOR OUR KIDS.


(Texas) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

perfect


(Missouri) on September 17, 2008
5 Stars

Great Deal


(New Jersey) on September 8, 2008
5 Stars

Love em' They can handle all 12 of my players running all over them, and they just keep their shape.


(New Hampshire) on September 4, 2008
5 Stars

quality excellent


(Florida) on September 1, 2008
5 Stars

I'm really happy with the cones that I purchased. The price was great.


(Pennsylvania) on August 27, 2008
5 Stars

Very good value for the price. I purchased three dozen in different colors and so far so good.


(Washington) on August 18, 2008
5 Stars

Great cones.


(Virginia) on August 8, 2008
5 Stars

Good price on one of the basics every coach needs.


(Texas) on July 10, 2008
5 Stars

Good. It's field cones. They seem to with stand kids stepping on them on the playing field.


(Wisconsin) on June 28, 2008
5 Stars

I like the low profile on the field. Great price too.


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2008
5 Stars

Perfect for dribbling drills.


(Washington) on May 15, 2008
5 Stars

Fine, your standard cone and well-made.


(Virginia) on May 6, 2008
5 Stars

High quality at a great price.


(Ohio) on April 23, 2008
5 Stars

My daughter uses these in the yard to practice - GREAT item!


(California) on April 15, 2008
5 Stars

great price


(Texas) on April 1, 2008
5 Stars

Great Price for these cones.


(Pennsylvania) on March 13, 2008
5 Stars

Very good


(Colorado) on February 26, 2008
5 Stars

cones work great and the colors are great too! Easy to see on the grass.


(North Carolina) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great price!


on April 12, 2004
5 Stars

theres nothing better!


on December 31, 2003
5 Stars

Robert Hammond, The cones are good to use at practice.We use them for playing possession or to play one v one.They are also good for an out of bounce on the field,and they don't take up much room.


(New Jersey) on May 18, 2012
4 Stars

Cheap! Good!


(Indiana) on May 11, 2012
4 Stars

Pretty decent cones for the price!


(Ohio) on August 19, 2011
4 Stars

Cones are great at a great price. Will definitely by more when needed.


(Pennsylvania) on August 5, 2011
4 Stars

Arrived quickly and in good condition. Had a good selection of colors. Price was great.


(California) on November 19, 2010
4 Stars

Good product. Work well.


(Tennessee) on September 4, 2010
4 Stars

very good value


(Washington) on June 10, 2010
4 Stars

As good as the others for a less money.


(Kentucky) on May 12, 2010
4 Stars

These cones hold up well and are a good value.


(Washington) on April 3, 2010
4 Stars

Great price! Good quality. The cones have held up well through the first couple practices. It's also nice to have a holder to keep the cones orgainzed while transporting and storing.


(Virginia) on April 1, 2009
4 Stars

Great value for the price


(Texas) on February 27, 2009
4 Stars

Good quality cones for practices


(New Hampshire) on November 19, 2008
4 Stars

Perfect for practice! Another great value!


(Illinois) on October 29, 2008
4 Stars

Good price. They get the job done.


(Florida) on September 25, 2008
4 Stars

light, easy to handle


(Maryland) on September 19, 2008
4 Stars

nice for the cost.


(Mississippi) on July 19, 2008
4 Stars

very good for the price.


(Alabama) on May 13, 2008
4 Stars

good product


(California) on February 7, 2008
4 Stars

Good disc cones. Good price.


(Washington) on September 27, 2009
3 Stars

they are cones and hold up well even with my GU-8 team stepping on them


(Colorado) on September 4, 2009
3 Stars

very good value for the money.


(Idaho) on December 25, 2008
3 Stars

Fine


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map