Customer Reviews for Game Gear Youth Nylon Compression Shorts

Back To Product
(Virginia) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Lightweight compression shorts in youth sizes. Not too thick or hot.


(Texas) on March 21, 2014
5 Stars

The game gear youth nylon compression shorts are durable and wash well. They look very impressive on the track team and stands out when they perform.The shorts did not roll down or ride up. The athletes never had to handle them. These shorts are so kid friendly and are priced reasonable. Thanks Epic Patricia Cooper Cypress Quarter Horses Track Club


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

These compression shorts are wonderful. I bought these for my daughter and she moves around like normal. I highly recommend these to anyone.


(New York) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

GOOD SIZE FOR MYGIRLS


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Even better price


(Pennsylvania) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shorts for the price. My daughter loves them.


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Great product....Great service


(California) on March 11, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts are just like the name brand ones but more economical. My girls love these shorts. Epic Sports processed and shipped my order in a timely manner. Great job!


(New York) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

my son love them fit great


(Tennessee) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect! fun and wears great!


(Maryland) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice well-made shorts that are equal in quality to the brand name type. I found the size accurate.


(Virginia) on September 24, 2010
4 Stars

good quality and true to size.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map