Customer Reviews for Red Lion Camouflage Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(California) on February 28, 2014
5 Stars

I got these socks for my softball team. My girls love them. I received them quickly. I'll use Epic for my future purchases.


(Texas) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Great color, great fit. The girls love them. They complete our uniform perfectly. I would recommend red lion to anyone.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE THESE SOCKS! We always buy Red Lion socks and are satisfied every time!


(Washington) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Quick shipment


(California) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

This is the second time I have purchased these socks. Love them! Never dissapointed!


(California) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Our girls loved these socks and said they were comfy cozy!


(Georgia) on February 27, 2012
5 Stars

Thick socks...the girls loved them for the Fall softball season.


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

They were exactly what we were hoping for!! They matched our kids uniforms nicely!!! Thanks so much! The picture on the internet was exactly what they looked like!


(California) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great thick and comfortable socks! My boys loved them....the cool patterns were a bonus.


(Indiana) on November 8, 2011
5 Stars

Love the socks, will definately purchase again. Awesome prices, and great variety.


(South Carolina) on September 6, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome socks... Buy Red Lion Brand socks for my youth team from EPIC every year and am always satisfied. They are excellent quality and the kids always get alot of attention on and off the field... Will continue to buy every spring and fall for soccer, and summer for baseball... Thanks again Epic.


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

these are great for out team and they loved them!!


(Colorado) on June 8, 2011
5 Stars

Our girls loved standing out at the tournament with their camouflage socks. The are very thick and do require you to adjust your cleats. Plan on using them again to showoff.


(Missouri) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

My girls love them!


(California) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

Nice product, very thick sock, bright colors...very fast delivery S.M.


(California) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Epic Sports and their products are amazing!! The prices can't be beat!! Transaction was perfect, and the shipping was faster than expected! I am referring everyone I know to Epic Sports! And these socks look SO good on the field! The girls love them!!!!! Thank you Epic Sports!!!!


(Ohio) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

These socks were actually cuter than we expected. Our team has light and royal blue uniforms and they work perfectly with both. The only negative is they are very thick socks and somewhat hot for summer softball tournaments. The girls love the look.


(New Jersey) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome socks that are thick and inexpensive! Just wish that they were offered in smaller sizes as well.


(Nevada) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Socks were amazing, the whole team loved them.


(Texas) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks!


(California) on March 8, 2010
5 Stars

Very cute socks, I ordered them for Softball. The girls loved them. My ordered arrived quickly and the quality of the socks was excellent.


(California) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

good product no problems with shipping i will use them again!!


(California) on February 25, 2010
5 Stars

Our 16U girls fastpitch team loved these black & grey camouflage socks! Great price great fit.


(Kansas) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Our team loved the socks! We ended up with them because our first choice didn't come in the correct size, but everyone is glad it worked out this way because we like these even better.


(Texas) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what we wanted! The 2 day shipping made it nice since our shipment arrived just in time for the tournament.


(Ohio) on January 22, 2010
5 Stars

I own a small business and purchased these socks for a girls basketball team. I have had nothing but thanks yous and we love our socks from the girls. I would order again.


(California) on May 4, 2009
5 Stars

My players love them.


(Missouri) on April 27, 2009
5 Stars

The girls just love these socks!! Very heavy material for the foot area. Do not look like they will tear and fall apart like last years did. In stock for this many pairs is great. Epic Sports has always shipped out right away and gave great service.


(Texas) on April 13, 2009
5 Stars

The girls were excited to get them and so were the parents; well, the mom's anyway!


(Kansas) on October 13, 2011
4 Stars

Very pleased with the socks we purchased. The turnaround on our order was amazing!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map