Customer Reviews for Diamond Deluxe Pro Umpire Gear Wheel Bag

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

So far, so good.


(North Carolina) on July 28, 2015
5 Stars

Bag was exactly as expected. Enough compartments to keep everything organized as well as help keep the trunk clean.


(Washington) on October 14, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect gear bag. It's big enough that I don't have to have all my soft gear on hangers separately and small enough to fit anywhere I need for travel


(Arkansas) on March 8, 2012
5 Stars

I love this bag! Very spacious. I especially like the two seperate compartments.


(Tennessee) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

This bag is HUGE! Carries all of my gear without a problem including 2 chest protectors, a set of shin guards, my mask both plate and base shoes and all of those other items (ball bags, indicators, line up card holders, etc) with room to spare. I've used the top to carry game shirts, pants and pull over. Just started hauling it along with me, so I am hoping it stands up to a season of 100+ games. We shall see


(Alabama) on May 1, 2011
5 Stars

Bought this as a gift. Came on time and in good condition. Have had it 1 month & so far, love it.


(Texas) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

This review is after one use. Keep in mind, the wear and tear of an entire season will ultimately tell if this bag is any better than the other ones out there. My last bag, the Jim Evans bag lasted one season before the zippers went to pot. From the initial looks of things, this bag seems to be better built with a great layout. Better for traveling than the 36". So far I like it a lot.


(Alabama) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

Order was received on time. I packed it last night with my gear.


(Indiana) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent product. Customer service very good.


(Georgia) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

WHAT A LIFE SAVER ALL MY GEAR AND UNIFORMS CAN FIT IN ONE BAG WHEN I TRAVEL AND THE PRICE WAS EVEN BETTER I SHOP AROUND FOR MONTHS THANK YOU BUTCH GAGLIO


(Texas) on July 2, 2012
4 Stars

I definitely LOVE my new umpire gear bag, I LOVE IT!


(Arizona) on February 22, 2012
4 Stars

Bag is great. Big enough for everything without it all being crammed in.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map