Customer Reviews for Rawlings CFBH Coolflo Baseball Batting Helmets

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great affordable helmet


(Colorado) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Fits great and doesn't bother ears!


(Ohio) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Looks like a great product. giving to my daughter next month for birthday


(Mississippi) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Love this helmet size. It wad great for my team members with larger heads than other children. Thanks so very much"


(Illinois) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great helmets. Fit well, constructed well and good look overall. Used for a 12 U team.


(Tennessee) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

very please with the helmets


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

great service, great customer service


(Ohio) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

Durable equipment, great price and perfect for our needs. Fast shipping too!


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great helmet. Great price


(Wisconsin) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

My older son used this helmet for five seasons. It is still in good shape and our younger son will start using it next year. I also bought 50 more for our little league. It fits average size kids over the age of eight up to about 13-14. If your player is younger or older then this age range, I would have the player try it on prior to buying it.


(California) on July 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal!


(Michigan) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

I have a group of 9 & 10 year old boys. All have different size heads. It made it easy One size fits all


(Mississippi) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered 12 for our baseball team and received and are using all 12. I had priced shopped helmets and this was the best price for the brand.


(Montana) on May 22, 2013
3 Stars

nice looking helmet - doesn't fit my kid even though i measured his head... disappointing... but he'll hopefully grow into it next season.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map