Customer Reviews for Rawlings CFBH Coolflo Baseball Batting Helmets

Back To Product
(Georgia) on September 5, 2014
5 Stars

This is a nice basic helmet. Lots of thick padding, which the boys said would eventually shrink down and kind of shape to their head. So far so good.


(California) on September 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great helmet for the low price......


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

meet our needs


(Florida) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great product


(Tennessee) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great affordable helmet


(Colorado) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Fits great and doesn't bother ears!


(Ohio) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Looks like a great product. giving to my daughter next month for birthday


(Mississippi) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Love this helmet size. It wad great for my team members with larger heads than other children. Thanks so very much"


(Illinois) on April 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great helmets. Fit well, constructed well and good look overall. Used for a 12 U team.


(Tennessee) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

very please with the helmets


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

great service, great customer service


(Ohio) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

Durable equipment, great price and perfect for our needs. Fast shipping too!


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great helmet. Great price


(Wisconsin) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

My older son used this helmet for five seasons. It is still in good shape and our younger son will start using it next year. I also bought 50 more for our little league. It fits average size kids over the age of eight up to about 13-14. If your player is younger or older then this age range, I would have the player try it on prior to buying it.


(California) on July 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal!


(Michigan) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

I have a group of 9 & 10 year old boys. All have different size heads. It made it easy One size fits all


(Mississippi) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered 12 for our baseball team and received and are using all 12. I had priced shopped helmets and this was the best price for the brand.


(Montana) on May 22, 2013
3 Stars

nice looking helmet - doesn't fit my kid even though i measured his head... disappointing... but he'll hopefully grow into it next season.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map