Customer Reviews for Markwort NFHS Game Face Sports Safety Masks

Back To Product
(Ohio) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent product for an excellent price. Great customer service.


(Utah) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome product. Having the strap across the top of the head makes all the difference in fit, and its lightweight and easy to see out of. My daughter really loves this versus the metal one she had previously.


(North Carolina) on April 5, 2010
5 Stars

Working good. Best price I could find. Appreciated the price break for buying in large quantity.


(Texas) on March 1, 2010
5 Stars

Priceless protection. A teammate of my daughter received four facial fractures last week. She was pitching and not wearing a mask. Thank God she will recover.


(Georgia) on November 4, 2009
5 Stars

Best price for the product on the internet. I would definatey buy from them again.


(Illinois) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

I purchased the adult sized mask for my 11 year old daughter. It fits great,doesn't affect her field of vision, and she loves it. These masks should be mandatory for all fast pitch players.


(Alabama) on March 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great protective gear! Very durable and as comfortable as protective gear can be.


(Illinois) on April 30, 2014
4 Stars

good price, good mask


(Florida) on July 7, 2011
4 Stars

Mask was great for our Little League pitcher. There was only one color available when I purchased it; black. The clear version would have been better appreciated under the hot sun's rays.


(New Jersey) on November 6, 2009
4 Stars

Overall this style of mask has worked out well. Good visibility. Took only a practice or two to get used to. It is comfortable and stylish with good ability to make adjustments for a proper fit (e.g. velcro chin piece and headstrap). Agree with previous reviewers in that even at the adolescent age (12U) going with the Large size was the best choice.


(California) on April 11, 2009
4 Stars

Product seems quite good. It was slightly too small for my face, but I bought some extra velcro and was able to adjust the chin pad lower. I'm hoping it will save me hundreds in dental bills.


(Massachusetts) on April 24, 2009
3 Stars

The issue with these masks is that the "youth" size doesn't even fit our smallest Junior Minor Little League softball player. They run very small. For girls aged 8 and up I recommend the "adult" size mask.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map