Customer Reviews for A4 Adult 7" Cooling Performance Athletic Shorts

Back To Product
(Virginia) on January 9, 2018
5 Stars

A+


(Florida) on December 14, 2017
5 Stars

Each of my orders (below) arrived promptly, their finish is perfect, and they fit very well. I'm wearing one as I type! E7687 A4 Adult 7" Cooling Performance Athletic Shorts E13249 A4 Adult Lined Tricot Mesh Shorts E90876 Alleson Mesh 5" Inseam Athletic Shorts-Closeout


(Georgia) on October 24, 2017
5 Stars

Great service


(North Carolina) on October 9, 2017
5 Stars

We love them, very comfortable and super affordable!


(South Carolina) on August 5, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent true to size!


(Ohio) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

Great for our flag football league!


(Illinois) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE!! GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE HAD TO FIND GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE.


(Pennsylvania) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for the price


(Pennsylvania) on December 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great price for simple running shorts


(New Jersey) on October 17, 2016
5 Stars

I live in these wish i bought more


(New York) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shorts for price.


(Georgia) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great product with great price


(New Jersey) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

good shorts - good price


(Iowa) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality shorts, great price... Super fast shipping.


(Colorado) on July 28, 2016
5 Stars

These shorts were exactly as described. They are very well made.


(Virginia) on May 24, 2016
5 Stars

Good material. Nice shorts.


(California) on March 19, 2016
5 Stars

Very good quality for a cheap price. My adult soccer team like the light weight of the shorts.


(Oregon) on October 27, 2015
5 Stars

My son loves the volleyball shorts cool and airy


(New Brunswick) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

Great shorts! Light, well-made, no pesky lining.


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

Great basic athletic shorts. They run true to size. The price was definitely lower than the quality of the product. I will be purchasing these in other colors!


(Mississippi) on June 17, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts arrived faster than expected. We use them for our indoor soccer league. They are light-weight, which is perfect when playing a game of soccer. It gives you the sense of being able to run faster, and have more spring in your stride. They have great moisture-wicking properties. Would definitely recommend them.


(Texas) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

I love these shorts. Simple, thin, light, cool, and they fit well. No garish logos or anything. I just wish they came in more colors.


(Missouri) on February 5, 2018
4 Stars

comfortable


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map