Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Color Blocked Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(New York) on June 3, 2015
5 Stars

great product


(California) on April 20, 2015
5 Stars

Good product.


(California) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars

Good summer shirt - thin and will wick moisture quite well. Regarding fit, I'm 6'-0", 285 lbs, and the 3XL fit comfortably.


(Georgia) on April 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal!!!


(Virginia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

just great,will buy more...


(New York) on January 18, 2015
5 Stars

We picked these shirts for our coaches and they LOVE them! Lightweight, cool and comfortable, they are also true to size. They wash well and take heat press well.


(California) on January 15, 2015
5 Stars

My indoor team likes them. Light weight, but good quality. For the money, they are great!


(California) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great for the price you can't beat it!


(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

This shirts are awesome. Very light weight and the material makes it very breathable. The team loved them.


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shirt love the price.


(Arizona) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys. Comfortable, light weight material. Sizes run big so if ordering I recommend order one size smaller.


(Arkansas) on January 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit and Great look!


(Ontario) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE...A+++


(California) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice - guys like them. Nice multi-purpose shirt. Good service also, thanks


(Kansas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Was good as expected for the price!


(Delaware) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

The jersey looks and feels good! After wearing one for several matches, I can say it does keep you cooler than the cotton shirt I wore before.


(Alberta) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

These are great for the heavy-duty sweat'rs on my team.


(Wisconsin) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality jersey. Purchased for adult coed soccer team. No complaints.


(California) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts! Amazingly quick delivery with standard shipping. Will definitely use this company again.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

these A4 shirts are the best moisture management shirs you can buy. No snags like many other brands.


(Utah) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Love them! Great fit, great quality. I recommend them!


(New Brunswick) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars

Love the light, breathable material but it doesn't hold airbrush paint very well because of the shiny, slippery material.


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys themselves worked well. They look good, and are a nice, thin polyester. However, the sizes run very big. The adult small is closer to a large. The medium is like an XL.


(Minnesota) on April 3, 2015
3 Stars

Great shipping, but shirts are OVERSIZED. A medium is like large.


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
1 Stars

too flimsy


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map