Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

perfect warm up/ secondary shirt


(Texas) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts that we have bought before for practice. The look great with our screen-printed logo on them.


(South Carolina) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Once I bought and worked out in a couple of these shirts, I wondered why I had been buying the more expensive performance tee-shirts. Excellent water-wicking qualities, cool, and they look great. Tho I wear a 2X in cotton tees, I always go down a size with performance shirts. The XL fits me fine--it is not as loose on me as, say, the 2X cotton, but neither does it feel fitted or compressed.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

These are the best moisture management shirts I have ever purchased. I have had some for 2 years and have yet to get a snag like many other brands.


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

A4 makes the best clothing for sports! These shirts feel GREAT!


(Indiana) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome moisture wicking performance. Great feel to the material. Does not rub or chaffe.


(California) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

a good shirts. very thin, and fresh.


(Hawaii) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

Nice fit and feel to the shirt. Can't beat what you get for the price. The shirts arrived as ordered. It did take about two weeks. We're planning on using them for a baseball team and sent it out to a printer for screening. Hoping they'll turn out nice.


(Texas) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

Used them as a back up jersey and they did just fine.


(Florida) on September 6, 2009
4 Stars

The shirt material is a bit thinner than I had expected, and the sizes seem to be considerably larger than normal...but they are a great deal for the money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map