Customer Reviews for Breakdown - Outdoor Agility Poles (Set of 6)

Back To Product
(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

This is a pro material which i uses for ages 5-12.It prepare your team for PRO expectation.I love to get more for my Nigeria soccer team.Excellent.


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great price,easy to use!Awesome!


(Texas) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome! The kids enjoy these added in practice. Definitely a fun element. Sturdy construction, should have ordered them sooner!


(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

Have used them quit a bit with a few teams and they are wonderful. Great price and quick shipping.


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

These have been very useful in multiple drills. Should have bought them sooner.


(Washington) on November 7, 2011
5 Stars

I've used these now for 2 years. They hold up well and are very handy for coaching. They make better goals than 2 cones and the kids the variety of weaving in and out for dribbling practice.


(Louisiana) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

they work fine. easy to use


(Tennessee) on August 4, 2011
5 Stars

Very easy to use and store....Great service


(Nova Scotia) on July 2, 2011
5 Stars

Good product - well worth the money. Easy to use, nice to split in two for carrying to and from practice. Coach U-8 and would highly recommend getting these for your practices or any age level for that matter. Makes running drills, games so much easier.


(Illinois) on April 19, 2011
5 Stars

Awsome and the price is great!


(Georgia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Strong and easy to use, yet light to carry.


(South Carolina) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

For the cost, this is a great value for younger teams particularly. my U9 squad has run through (and over!) them for months now and they are still holding up.


(California) on February 15, 2011
5 Stars

folding is important for me, they do the job well.


(Colorado) on October 17, 2010
5 Stars

work great


(California) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW !! GREAT PRODUCT FOR AN EVEN GREATER DEAL.. :^)


(Maryland) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

excellent product - the poles are quite light weight and the steel spikes are just long enough to plant firmly in the ground. Love that shock-cording.


(California) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great product we use them all the time in practice


(Virginia) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

Perfect for agility drills and/or goals. Good quality & fast ship.


(Texas) on January 4, 2012
4 Stars

These poles are fine for the price. The kids like running them, and they fold up ok.


(Louisiana) on December 12, 2011
4 Stars

I bought these for my high school soccer team, so you can assess their suitability for your team based on my review and the age of my players.


(New Mexico) on August 26, 2011
4 Stars

I use these poles at every practice to mark out the field or for quick goals. They are great quality and easy to carry around even in a small car.


(Nevada) on November 15, 2010
4 Stars

Escellent set of poles. Collapsing design makes it easy to transport. Stakes are bolted on so they don't come off. Great product.


(Florida) on September 2, 2010
4 Stars

I think that it is a great product


(Mississippi) on November 11, 2011
3 Stars

Decent poles for the price. Good ground stakes. The poles themselves are not straight.


(Georgia) on July 21, 2010
3 Stars

good value for money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map