Customer Reviews for Holloway Tournament Heavyweight Nylon Duffle Bags

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on September 19, 2017
5 Stars

Nice size bag. Good quality for great price. Currently using it for sons catcher gear. Spikes in one end picket, catcher mitt in other. Plenty of room for rest in big pocket.


(California) on September 5, 2017
5 Stars

I bought these for our girls basketball team as an end of season gift. Does fit a full size basketball and my daughter's size 8.5 shoes, socks, arm sleeve and knee pads. water bottle fits on the side.


(New York) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great bag. Larger then I expected but that's OK will hold everything the team needs. Color matches the team uniform colors perfectly. Heavy duty construction should last a long time.


(California) on January 27, 2017
5 Stars

huge and good quality!


(Maine) on January 13, 2017
5 Stars

Love this bag. Its big and roomy enough for all my daughters gear.


(South Carolina) on November 23, 2016
5 Stars

excellent


(Washington) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

The Holloway tournament heavy weight bag is just as described,large, very heavy weight good Construction. priced better than other places for the quality and size


(South Carolina) on March 5, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome bag. Tons of room for both my sons' soccer gear and one is a keeper. Plenty of room for 2 pairs of shoes, extra uniforms, keeper gloves, keeper pads, first aid supplies, and water bottles. Waterproof so far too! Would highly recommend.


(Arizona) on May 29, 2015
5 Stars

Nice ball bags again great colors for high school team and travel team.


(Michigan) on January 29, 2015
5 Stars

I love the bag,I got it personalized,and I think it's great. The bag is sturdy,plenty of room,and I love the orange. Believe me,I ref a lot of soccer,the bag will get a great workout this year. It's just what I was looking for.


(North Carolina) on September 15, 2014
5 Stars

Works perfect to carry all of my 9 year old some football gear in. Helmet and pads fit perfectly in large pocket. Side pockets allow for dirty cleats on one side and cleans clothes on the other. We keep snacks and gloves and extra mouth pieces in the front pouch. Zippers are heavy duty and work well. The strap is comfortable. It is nice that you have the option for hand held or shoulder. Monograming is also good. Very pleased and we have received many compliments


(Illinois) on August 19, 2014
5 Stars

I ordered this bag for my 8 yr. old during football season, it easily holds all of his gear to include helmet and shoulder pads. It is made of quality material and has held up well so far. The custom embroidery was a plus, now he can keep track of his bag in a crowd. Highly recommended for all !


(Arkansas) on July 21, 2014
5 Stars

Loved the gym bag I ordered for my son. It was reasonably priced and even had his name embroidered on it. We received it quickly and it was exactly what we ordered. I will definitely do more shopping here.


(Michigan) on May 6, 2013
5 Stars

Love this bag it is strong has plenty of room in side main area plus extra room in the side pockets and front pocket. Had the front embroidered with my son's name and it turned out great :) Very Happy with my Order :)


(Connecticut) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the bag


(Ohio) on November 10, 2012
5 Stars

Got these for our football team as end of the year gifts. Everyone loved them, great quality. Some of us are now ordering them for our other children!


(Pennsylvania) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

This bag is awesome.


(Indiana) on May 10, 2013
4 Stars

large and can fit everything that a goalie wants!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map