Customer Reviews for Champro Padded Catcher's Baseball Protective Glove

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Very well made. Top quality. Just what I was looking for.


(Texas) on March 13, 2012
5 Stars

Nice gloves.


(West Virginia) on October 4, 2011
5 Stars

We were really impressed with the quick service!My daughter is really happy with the padded catchers glove!


(Kansas) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

Nice item and priced affordably


(Alabama) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great for trying to extend the life of a favorite glove.


(Arkansas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

This product is exactly what I was looking for. The padding was worn out in my old, and quite dependable, fielders mitt. I've had that glove forever it seems and the idea of breaking in a new glove didn't appeal to me at all. I found the padded gloves, tried them and I could not be more satisfied. The padded glove was soft and pliable and extremely comfortable to wear straight out of the box and I don't have to worry about fielding a 'hot shot' any longer. Epic sports provided excellent customer care. The website was easy to navigate, the products easy to locate and order and their shipping was blistering fast. I would not hesitate to recommend them my friends and I will certainly be using them in the future for whatever sporting needs I have. In all honesty, I'd rate Epic Sports "6 stars" if I could.


(Wisconsin) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Works well when you don't want to spend the money on a catchers mitt quite yet. It really gives the extra padding for those fast pitches coming in.


(Florida) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

if your hand stings or is sore from catching balls in areas of your glove other than the web, then this is the item for you - works great for me.


(Ohio) on May 28, 2010
4 Stars

Nice Glove for Youth through High School level. An adult with big hands will have a hard time with. Actually ripped once I got it on my hand in. Padding is really nice for catchers.


(Georgia) on April 4, 2012
2 Stars

This product is made for an adult male. I purchased for my 14 year old daughter, she is a fastpitch softball catcher. Way too large for her.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map