Customer Reviews for 12" Foam Pitching Machine Softballs CSB54Y Dozen

Back To Product
(Illinois) on April 9, 2018
5 Stars

Love these balls. They travel pretty far and can be thrown fast by the pitching machine. They also never sting a batter's hands in the cold weather, which is important in Chicago.


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2018
5 Stars

These are awesome and great price!!! Now my 10U pitcher can pitch in the garage without me worrying about her completely destroying it. We also use these for bunting station at hitting practice.


(Oklahoma) on January 16, 2018
5 Stars

I love how my team can hit with their game bats in the cage and these balls won't damage their bats. The ball still comes off the bat like a real ball but it doesn't hurt as bad when I get hit on the ricochet or bounce. The balls seam to be holding up good as I was afraid they would split in half after we hit them as hard as we do, but I'm proud of my purchase. I haven't used them in a pitching machine since I pitch live arm to them so I can't say how well they will last like that. for the price, you can't go wrong.


(Washington) on September 11, 2017
5 Stars

Good dense ball.


(Oregon) on April 6, 2017
5 Stars

These are awesome! They work awesome in Jugs pitching machine!!


(Wisconsin) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Product is what we expected.


(Louisiana) on August 27, 2015
5 Stars

I love these balls, great for indoor batting practice and works very well with the "Black Flame Pitching Machine", that I also purchase from Epic Sports.


(California) on April 16, 2014
5 Stars

The Champro balls work great in our Atec pitching machine. They have and are holding up to everything my daughter and I throw at them . Great quality product and service from Epic Sports.


(Kansas) on April 11, 2013
5 Stars

Good price for light foam balls.


(Utah) on June 4, 2012
5 Stars

Good price for light foam machine balls.


(Michigan) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

cheaper and just as good as the official brand.


(New Hampshire) on January 21, 2010
5 Stars

Very good value!


(Hawaii) on November 19, 2015
4 Stars

Firm, good grip, well manufactured, consistent in quality. Very good buy.


(California) on July 25, 2014
4 Stars

Item is not bad though the outer coating is coming off prematurely in my opinion. But hey, the price was good comparative to other brands...


(California) on June 17, 2014
4 Stars

Can't beat the price! Good for soft toss or pitching machine.


(Missouri) on December 31, 2012
4 Stars

These balls are the same as some name brand balls I bought last year for twice the price! They can take a lot of hits and keep my indoor practice safe!


(California) on May 13, 2010
4 Stars

I like the durability of the balls. they last much longer than the Lite Flite balls.


(Ohio) on August 8, 2016
3 Stars

works great


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map