Customer Reviews for Red Lion Checkerboard Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

This was my most recent order placed, and we order yearly for soccer supplies. Wanted to comment on the quickness of processing and shipping. Arrived in time for our first game ... which we won of course ... cause we looked so good !!!


(California) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

perfect soccer socks !!!


(Maryland) on March 29, 2012
5 Stars

FOR A GREAT PRICE, EPIC MAKES US THE ENVY OF THE LEAGUE WITH QUALITY NOVELTY SOCKS AT A GREAT PRICE


(Ohio) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

very nice socks at great price. will continue to shop with Epic Sports.


(Kentucky) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

My team loves the socks!!Hope they bring lots of luck to us and some great wins!


(California) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, great price, great service!


(Maryland) on January 19, 2011
5 Stars

I will continue to order from Epic Sports each and every time. Delivery is the quickest ever, with no hassles or problems. I would recommend Epic to any and all who are looking for equipment or apparel to be delivered in a reasonable time. Thank you again, Epic, for coming through again. The socks were a hit.


(California) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

We bought the orange ones, they are perfect. Red Lion socks are my favorite.


(New Jersey) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

I buy Red Lion socks for my daughter's entire soccer team as well as her softball team! The girl's love them, they are better quality than the socks that come with their uniforms, and it gives their team a unique look on the field!! I have had several mothers on the opposing team come over and ask where we got our socks!!!


(Arizona) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

The shipment arrived before we expected and the team loves the socks!


(California) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

We LOVE these socks and the quality is SUPERB!


(Ohio) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and really nice socks. The girls LOVE them! I have found the website that I'll be using year after year to get our volleyball socks.


(Nevada) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks my daughter loved them.


(California) on February 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great Fast Service. Product just like described on site. Recommend to order from company. Will order again in future.......


(Michigan) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

love em...they are a big hit and look awesome with their uniforms. Wow...!


(California) on June 26, 2012
4 Stars

These Socks were Great! Our Girls Softball Team Loved them. They made our uniforms look Awesome.


(Tennessee) on April 26, 2010
4 Stars

Very nice quality. Nice and thick.


(Minnesota) on July 27, 2009
4 Stars

The girls loved the socks. We ordered them for the girls to wear in Nationals Fastpitch tournament. Got lots of compliments. We'll be ordering from you again next year!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map