Customer Reviews for Red Lion Paw Print Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Texas) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

cute


(Virginia) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

Super fast shipping. The girls loved them!


(Alabama) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

Everyone at the school fell in love with the socks for the volleyball team. The team looked very cute in them. I know we will make another order in the future.


(Illinois) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

The only brand of socks I buy for my volleyball teams now. Durable and the girls love them!


(Utah) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping great prices will order again


(Tennessee) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great delivery time - came as promised.


(Texas) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

loved them!!


(Maryland) on December 17, 2011
5 Stars

Socks as described....super quick shipping...best price on internet


(Virginia) on March 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great look, great price, great sock!


(Kentucky) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks! They really made our cheerleading uniforms! The girls LOVE them!


(Illinois) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

Socks are true to size. Just as shown. Easily washable and hold their shape.


(Colorado) on November 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great soccer socks for 7-8 year old "Coyotes"!


(New York) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

Cute socks, our volleyball team loved them! Best prices I've seen, and they were shipped promptly. Will use Epic Sports for future team orders.


(Texas) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

Very soft, good quality


(California) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks


(Oregon) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent socks! Thank you!


(Texas) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

Bought 24 pair. The Volleyball teams loved them.


(Ontario) on September 18, 2010
5 Stars

AWESOME SOCKS! I got a pair for every lady on my slo-pitch team as a playoff incentive. My girls love them! They are very good quality and warm. Actually, all the other teams are jealous and want a pair too! I have told them where they can order them :D Service was great and quick took about a week to get in Canada :D


(Ohio) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Great product my volleyball team loved them and it was a very quick process. Thank you


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

wonderful socks


(California) on August 24, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are perfect! Durable, thick and easy to clean. The girls just love them!


(Michigan) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

Love the color and print!


(Kentucky) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

THe kids loved them....They were great...


(Kentucky) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are of excellent quality and design. Perfect for our softball team!


(North Carolina) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these socks as an accessory to my daughters cheerleading uniform. Since we are the Panthers, the socks were a great addition. They looked very good on all the girls as they cheer at competitions. I will probably be ordering more again as we get new cheerleaders on the squad.


(Georgia) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock for the price. These socks are sooooo adorable, we have had lots of comments about them and people asking where we got them from. However, these socks are extremely thick, would be excellent for winter ball.


(Texas) on March 29, 2010
5 Stars

We love our new socks!


(Kentucky) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

Love these socks! Purchased these for my daughter's softball team and everyone thought they were the cutest socks they'd ever seen. And the quality seems great. They are thick and soft. A great price too, cheaper than several other websites I looked at for the same socks.


(Idaho) on February 4, 2010
5 Stars

Our volleyball girls love them!


(Texas) on December 12, 2009
5 Stars

I am a coach and bought these socks for my team. They LOVE them and they wear and wash very well. I would recommend Epic Sports and these socks to anyone - they shipped quickly and were a great deal.


(Texas) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my cheer team and they are perfect, even better than expected!! Shipping was super fast with no hassle! WILL ORDER FROM EPIC SPORTS AGAIN!!!


(Indiana) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Ordered on Monday, recieved on Wednesday...fast service. Accurate with order. Our team loves these socks! I would definitely order from Epic again!


(Virginia) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love the socks! Very quick delivery and great notification about shipping etc.. Would definitely shop here again.


(Indiana) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

Girls loved the socks. Very good quality and Timely delivery. Warren Smith


(California) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Kids love 'em. Fantastic Price. Shipping was fast. When will more colors be available?


(Ohio) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Fast Ship! Cheapest Price! Nice People! Thanks Connie!


(New Jersey) on April 11, 2009
5 Stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. SUPER QUICK SHIPMENT. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANX.............


(Ohio) on August 31, 2012
4 Stars

These socks were a lot of fun for the girls on my "Wolfpack" team. The only thing is they shrink significantly, so get them a little larger than you think you need.


(Michigan) on October 18, 2011
4 Stars

great


(New York) on November 17, 2010
4 Stars

Products arrived on time and the volleyball team loves them. The girls think they are comfortable and "cool!" I will definitely use Epic Sports again!


(Wisconsin) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

Socks were great.


(Louisiana) on April 15, 2010
4 Stars

The girls love them and everyone tells them how cute they are. So far they have held up well, staying up on their legs and not sliding down. That was one of our problems with socks in the past. I have recommended them to other teams.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map