Customer Reviews for Closeout- Basic & Round Medium Barrel Bags

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Shipment, Product, Customer Service all a plus. product was shipped sooner than promised.


(Georgia) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Lightweight and easy to carry for my 4 year old cheerleaders.


(Louisiana) on June 26, 2012
5 Stars

great product.


(Florida) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great Bags for the price. The size isn't bad, you can fit 2 Basketballs in it and have a lil room to spare. hope that helps.


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

PERFECT SIZE FOR EVERYDAY USE! KIDA LOVE THEM PRICE WAS RIGHT!


(Alabama) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Nice bag for the price


(California) on January 31, 2012
5 Stars

what it looks like. basic bag. nothing fancy


(California) on August 30, 2011
5 Stars

my daughter takes this bag to practice every day.she really likes the simplicity.


(Florida) on August 22, 2011
5 Stars

great bag, very sturdy...Well worth the price and then some...Able to fit 5 high school bballs and zip comfortably!


(Texas) on June 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice bags, better price


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

This bag is just what I needed! It is being used for a raffle gift, that is stuffed with dog goodies. A great price and a wonderful item that can be used in many ways.


(North Carolina) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

Nice general purpose bag. Nice size for a "day" bag for our basketball team


(Massachusetts) on May 10, 2012
4 Stars

for the price they are great. handy size for odds and ends


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
4 Stars

Perfect for a medium size player U8-U10, old everything they would need for a game, bit small for a tourny. Good Quality


(Montana) on March 11, 2011
4 Stars

I am please the quality of these products. I will order from Epic agian very soon.


(Iowa) on December 7, 2011
3 Stars

Got these on close out can not beat the price the purple is a little darker than in the pic but great value for price!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map