Customer Reviews for Adult Mesh Full Button Baseball Jersey-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 4, 2014
5 Stars

my husband was very pleased with fit and comfort


(Alabama) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

I bought these shirts for my sister to just wear around the house or to the store. She is hot natured so the mesh is very cool for her.


(California) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

it was a great product with a great price and couldn't have asked for quicker delivery! Thanks!


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jerseys!! Just what we were looking for.


(Indiana) on June 2, 2012
5 Stars

These were so comfortable. Will buy again.


(Oklahoma) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

ok


(Michigan) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great price, Item just as described. looks Great will buy from Epic sports again! Very happy


(Wisconsin) on December 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great fit -- A solid jersey for a reasonable price.


(Ontario) on October 7, 2011
5 Stars

super happy with the product and with epic shipping was right on time thanks guys great job we'll definetly use you guys again Glenn Orillia Ontario Canada


(California) on August 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality for the price.


(California) on June 30, 2011
5 Stars

Not only were the jerseys top quality from stitching to the print of the numbers and names, they fit great and the shipping was fast. I will definately order form Epic again. Thanks for setting us up.


(Alabama) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Great jersey for the price. Sizes were true.


(Ohio) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality shirt, fit perfect, color matched pant, awesome price


(Alberta) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

Sweet Jersey


(Ontario) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

My ball team needed jerseys and we had searched all around our area (London, On Canada) and then I stumbled onto Epic Sports website and once I started looking it was clearly the best option and we got great service from Erik who helped me through the process and now we have the shirts, the team loves them and we look forward to ordering from Epic again


(California) on July 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect price for the whole team. Jerseys are cool for summer.


(Wisconsin) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect for what we ordered.


(Michigan) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Nice shirts, buttons stayed in place. Nice, cool shirts for the boys to wear on hot days, room enough for shirts to wear long sleeves under in cold weather. Dry quickly in rain.


(Florida) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Nice product and fast shipping. I will do business with EPIC again and recommend to others.


(North Carolina) on May 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey's at a great price. Very easy transaction.


(Kansas) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

These look great on the boys! Though these do run a bit on the smaller end. I would recommend that you buy the next size up if purchasing youth sizes.


(Texas) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Nice Jerseys. Exactly what we were looking for. Screen printing took well to jerseys. Would definitely buy again if opportunity presents itself.


(Oregon) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

excellent quality jerseys. Inexpensive and very nice.


(New York) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

a must buy if you are trying to save money other places will charge you around $20 for this jersey


(Michigan) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

THESE ARE GREAT JERSEYS AT A GREAT PRICE!! BEST DEAL AROUND... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


(Connecticut) on July 10, 2009
5 Stars

Loved the finished product! I was worried that for the price the jersey's were going to be a cheaper quality fabric, but it's durable and authentic jersey mesh. The names and the numbers came out perfect on the back as well.


(South Carolina) on June 17, 2012
4 Stars

Good Fit, Great price!


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
4 Stars

Kids really liked the old school full button look, Good price.


(Minnesota) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

Great looking product. Even better quality than expected.Fast delivery.


(Nevada) on February 9, 2011
4 Stars

These jerseys are great! Thank you


(Louisiana) on October 22, 2010
4 Stars

Great product for the price.


(Utah) on August 2, 2010
4 Stars

great value


(Nevada) on February 11, 2011
1 Stars

Jersey not appropriate for little girls. Will now have to spend more money on under shirts.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map