Customer Reviews for Champro 14 oz. Pro-Plus Baseball Pant

Back To Product
(Illinois) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality for youth baseball. These pants held up well to our 25 game season without breaking the budget. Would recommend to anyone.


(Texas) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

These pants are awesome and fit perfectly.


(Illinois) on August 10, 2012
5 Stars

These have held up a few seasons now. I wish they made some a little larger around the waist for us more portly okay fat guys. I squeeze into these and they haven't ripped yet...


(California) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

pants fit comfortably and got here fast. great buy.


(California) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Pants true to size and high quality. Quality similar to big name brand baseball pants at a third of the price. Will defintely buy again.


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

is a good product


(Florida) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

pants are great!!


(Florida) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality...we are all very happt with them.


(Illinois) on June 22, 2010
5 Stars

Received pants very fast- would absolutely order from you again!


(Florida) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great product at a great price...One of the only people that carry pants for us larger folks. Keep up the great service


(Alabama) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

I have been a baseball team Mom for 10 years and this is the first time that I have had to order baseball pants from a company that I found on-line. I needed a 4XL and your company had the pants. They arrived right in time for team pictures. The pants fit and they were good quality. Thank you.


(North Carolina) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants at a great price.


(Indiana) on August 18, 2009
5 Stars

This company rocks! We received a great product VERY quickly!!!


(Colorado) on April 19, 2012
4 Stars

Great deal on good pants.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map