Customer Reviews for Champro Adjustable Baseball Belts Adult & Youth

Back To Product
(California) on October 29, 2014
5 Stars

they arrived earlier than anticipated and perfect for what I needed


(Maryland) on October 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great belts, exactly as described. My team loved the color!


(Georgia) on October 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great belts. We use them every year.


(Arizona) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

Nice belt


(Virginia) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

Great looking. Great material.


(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

met our needs


(Oklahoma) on July 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great Product!!! Fast Shipping at a good price


(Louisiana) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Looks very nice!! Lowest price I found!!! Thanks!!


(Wisconsin) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Product arrived as advertised and of high quality.


(California) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Nevada) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what I was expecting!


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price


(Connecticut) on May 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great item at a great price


(Kentucky) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Good product and reasonably priced!


(New York) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

good deal


(Texas) on April 25, 2014
5 Stars

Great service quick shopping .... Good material .


(Illinois) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

belts are good quality for the price. WIll order again 11U travel team


(Colorado) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

good value


(New York) on March 23, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice quality for a reasonable price. Equipping our 11U-15U teams with them.


(North Carolina) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

Thanks great product and great service


(Pennsylvania) on February 12, 2014
5 Stars

as advertised.


(Indiana) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice pants! Perfect cut and accurate measurements.


(Ohio) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice and reasonable. Paul Static 97 North


(California) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect!


(North Carolina) on June 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great product.


(Texas) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

Affordable, with adjustable fit and bright color, just what we expected.


(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Missouri) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

The belt fit my son and we received it fast!


(Illinois) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

everything was perfect


(Indiana) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Belts were awesome. They worked great for everyone!!!


(Mississippi) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great for large and small children


(New York) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

These were here on time and very satisfied.


(South Carolina) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great Price!


(Georgia) on April 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality and vibrant color.


(New York) on April 7, 2013
5 Stars

Matches jersey perfectly.


(Texas) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

The belts look great with our uniforms. Great service and speedy deliveries.


(Texas) on March 25, 2013
5 Stars

The best belt I have ever had,big enough, yet not too big. It fits great!


(Missouri) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

nice belts


(Texas) on March 2, 2013
5 Stars

Good quality for the money


(South Carolina) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

Good Buy


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Ohio) on February 16, 2013
5 Stars

Durable equipment, great price and perfect for our needs. Fast shipping too!


(Colorado) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

A fine belt that has an amazing range of adjustability. The leather tab looks to be one that will last through the season without de-laminating. The adjustment doesn't slip, like some, and the belt fits well through tunnel loops.


(Florida) on February 12, 2013
5 Stars

Most resonalbly priced adjustable belt I have found -- Quality also


(Georgia) on February 11, 2013
5 Stars

Good product!


(Ohio) on February 8, 2013
5 Stars

Quick shipping!!!


(Utah) on February 6, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for the price!


(Colorado) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

great!


(New York) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great product, very versatile


(Arkansas) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

great quality.


(Florida) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

good fit. thank you


(Texas) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product, very fast shipping!


(New York) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

it works


(Florida) on May 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice leather belts


(Oklahoma) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

awesome


(Nebraska) on May 19, 2012
5 Stars

very fast shipping!!


(California) on April 5, 2012
5 Stars

Very use full


(Florida) on March 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice color. Other than that, well - it's a belt. It holds up my daughter's pants just fine so far.


(Pennsylvania) on March 18, 2012
5 Stars

does the job, seems like a nice belt, adjustable


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Champro makes many nice products and this is no exception. Very good for the price.


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

They fit everyone on our team. Great price.


(Arizona) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Perfect fit - Great Price


(Michigan) on February 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great quick service!... the belts were perfect and what we were looking for!..


(Texas) on February 8, 2012
5 Stars

good quality


(North Carolina) on January 30, 2012
5 Stars

nice belt. was actually probably an adult belt but could adjust to work for my 7 year old son.


(Wisconsin) on December 19, 2011
5 Stars

Fits well. Color was spot on. Great value.


(Florida) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

very good would buy againg from epic and will recommend


(Alabama) on June 17, 2011
5 Stars

great belt for the price


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly as described. Cost effective but looks and feels of quality. Adjustable to practically any size.


(South Carolina) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great value for a low price!


(Texas) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality belt. Easy to adjust. This one belt worked for all my players from 10yrs old to adult.


(Pennsylvania) on April 22, 2011
5 Stars

Cheapest around and good quality.


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

good product


(Washington) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect


(Ohio) on April 8, 2011
5 Stars

Good Product


(Wisconsin) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice product.


(Ohio) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Quality product, excellent price


(Ohio) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

All of the items were of excellent quality as I had hoped. Was concerned because of the low price, but my expectations were exceeded.


(Texas) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality belts and the color was perfect.


(North Carolina) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. Perfect color. Easy to adjust to size.


(Florida) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great Belts, Just Great All The Way.


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

great belts. thanks


(Texas) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Works great! Just what we needed!


(Florida) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

Look great and good quality for the price...


(Colorado) on April 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good product. Fit all players well.


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice product, loved that the belts adjusted to accommodate all of our girls. Great quality for the price.


(Mississippi) on April 6, 2010
5 Stars

great belt


(Washington) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what was needed and a great price for me to buy more than one!!


(Florida) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great product especially for the price, they arrived exactly on the date I was told. I loved the service & quality that I already ordered some more.


(New York) on June 22, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price.


(Colorado) on June 16, 2009
5 Stars

great


(New York) on May 7, 2014
4 Stars

Great price and pleased with arrival time.


(Ohio) on April 29, 2014
4 Stars

Overall I liked the belts and the boys thing they are "cool". The only issue I have is fitting the adjustable buckle through the belt loops. Other than that, great belt for the price.


(Missouri) on September 12, 2013
4 Stars

pretty good belt for the money


(Connecticut) on April 19, 2013
4 Stars

Good 2nd pair of pants for the team to play in. Like the open bottoms and doesnt have to break the wallet to get quality.


(New York) on March 22, 2013
4 Stars

Nice fit and finish and best of all.. great price!


(Georgia) on September 12, 2012
4 Stars

Great.


(Texas) on September 10, 2012
4 Stars

Worked and looks great


(Illinois) on August 10, 2012
4 Stars

These were okay. The belt itself is a little stiff and rough. Overall good.


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
4 Stars

ok


(Georgia) on October 29, 2010
4 Stars

Works for us. Quick delivery.


(Florida) on October 6, 2010
4 Stars

Great belt for the price


(Florida) on September 8, 2010
4 Stars

good for the price.


(New York) on July 5, 2010
4 Stars

Exactly as advertised


(Texas) on June 10, 2010
4 Stars

for the price its a good belt, and they have the size for big men....


(Wisconsin) on February 18, 2010
4 Stars

They do fit both kids and adults equally well. The "leather" part is quite stiff and will take some work to get it loosened up a bit.


(North Carolina) on February 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great belt but a little wider than what I needed.


(Kansas) on May 31, 2013
3 Stars

Buy the leather one not the synthetic I have some coming apart already only 5 games into the season.


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2011
3 Stars

Belts are fine. They are cheap and hard to buckle and unbuckle, but you get what you pay for. They work just fine.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map