Customer Reviews for Adult/Youth Open Bottom Baggy Cut Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great price! My son loves these pants. I thought they ran a little small even though they say they are "baggy".


(California) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect! these pants would have cost me at least $27 dollars at the sport store.


(Montana) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Bought on close-out. Tremendous value.


(New York) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants for the price.


(Tennessee) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Fits true to size. Fast shipping. Good price. I am very pleased with it.


(Pennsylvania) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

love the material and fit...had a problem with zipper and Epic Sports took care of it


(North Carolina) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

real nice pants for the price. Recommended highly!


(Michigan) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves these pants. The size chart is very accurate. I would absolutely order from here again.


(Arizona) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Looks good, feels great, perfect weight.


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

These pants are great quality at an excellent price! We will definately buy more!


(Florida) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

ordering more!


(New York) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Like the pants. They are definitly baggy cut. Not too baggy but they fit very loosly.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

My husband loved them. He wears a 42 in pants/ jeans and the 2X fit great.


(Pennsylvania) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Nice ..... much like the Pro Flares


(Nebraska) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

The pants work great. They look good, feel good and loose, and also give you plenty of flexibility. Will look to order again in the future!


(Ohio) on April 29, 2014
4 Stars

These aren't as baggy as we thought, but overall the fit was very good. He really seems to like them. I'd purchase again.


(California) on April 16, 2013
4 Stars

Baseball pants... It's what I expected. Great fit. Comfortable. Service was good too. Delivered as per scheduled. Will definitely recommend your business to my friends and team mates. Godspeed!


(North Carolina) on October 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great looking pants. Higher quality than expected.


(Illinois) on September 7, 2010
4 Stars

For the money I was very surprised and happy about the quality. Shipping was quick. Very satisfied.


(Texas) on June 17, 2011
3 Stars

nice pants


(Kentucky) on May 13, 2014
1 Stars

Pants fit nicely BUT the snaps came off the first time my boys wore them!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map