Customer Reviews for Adult/Youth Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pants

Back To Product
(Texas) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

Fits great


(Florida) on October 24, 2017
5 Stars

Son loves them great price very durable.


(Florida) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit


(Pennsylvania) on September 20, 2017
5 Stars

Size Adult Med - 13 y/o, 5'5", 145lb: Fit is near perfect. Compared to other brands, these pants appear well made. Great bargain!


(New York) on August 7, 2017
5 Stars

I would definitely order from you again!! The pants fit true to size, the price was right and they arrived when you said they would!! Great product!!


(Missouri) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(New Mexico) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

Great product at great prices. Received quickly


(Iowa) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

Nice quality that fit great


(Florida) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

excellent


(Maryland) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit, love the loose fit around the ankles. Great product at a great price.


(Delaware) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great pants! They fit true to size and are a nice thickness...not cheesy. Great price!


(South Carolina) on April 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great deal. The pants are good quality.


(Tennessee) on April 11, 2017
5 Stars

Always what I expect.


(Texas) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Fit great, wash well, so far no issues washing, great quality pants for a great price. Fit is as expected.


(Alberta) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great bang for buck.


(North Carolina) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

I'm very impressed with the style and material of these pant. My son is in between sizes so they don't fit as well as I'd like but it won't be long and he will grow into them. These are excellent quality ball pants and I will be purchasing plenty more in the future!


(Colorado) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit and great look. Rec'd product fast!


(California) on March 14, 2017
5 Stars

Mine son likes them. Said they are baggy like he likes, them seem to run a little tight on the waste. So maybe order up one size. But quality is great.


(California) on March 14, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(California) on February 21, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality for a great price!


(California) on September 29, 2016
5 Stars

perfect fit!


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT


(Texas) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great item!! Fit my son just perfect.


(Indiana) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great buy for the price. Good material and true to size chart.


(Alabama) on April 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great product, great price. Fast shipping. I've coached for 26 years. Dealt with a lot of products. I would recommend this product for any age player. My 12 U team is hard on pants but these still look new.


(Texas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent value! I have been buying baseball pants for my kids for 16 years now and I can tell you that these pants are comparable to any other brand out there. Great fit and tough material...I will buy them again!


(Kansas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Nice


(New York) on April 10, 2016
5 Stars

excellent product


(New Jersey) on April 7, 2016
5 Stars

very durable lasts wash after wash


(West Virginia) on March 30, 2016
5 Stars

Fits perfect


(Florida) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect fit! great quality! amazing price


(Michigan) on April 30, 2015
5 Stars

decent product.


(Arkansas) on April 7, 2015
5 Stars

great bargin for the price


(Kansas) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

we've now ordered 4 pairs of these. my boy loves them and won't wear any other style of pants because these fit him so well. he's slim and the other pants just hang off his hips. these are great pants at a super price.


(Florida) on October 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great price! My son loves these pants. I thought they ran a little small even though they say they are "baggy".


(California) on July 25, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect! these pants would have cost me at least $27 dollars at the sport store.


(Montana) on June 20, 2013
5 Stars

Bought on close-out. Tremendous value.


(New York) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Just what I was looking for


(Kentucky) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great pants for the price.


(Tennessee) on April 18, 2012
5 Stars

Fits true to size. Fast shipping. Good price. I am very pleased with it.


(Pennsylvania) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

love the material and fit...had a problem with zipper and Epic Sports took care of it


(North Carolina) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

real nice pants for the price. Recommended highly!


(Michigan) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves these pants. The size chart is very accurate. I would absolutely order from here again.


(Arizona) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Looks good, feels great, perfect weight.


(North Carolina) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

These pants are great quality at an excellent price! We will definately buy more!


(Florida) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

ordering more!


(New York) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Like the pants. They are definitly baggy cut. Not too baggy but they fit very loosly.


(Georgia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

My husband loved them. He wears a 42 in pants/ jeans and the 2X fit great.


(Pennsylvania) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

Nice ..... much like the Pro Flares


(Nebraska) on July 29, 2010
5 Stars

The pants work great. They look good, feel good and loose, and also give you plenty of flexibility. Will look to order again in the future!


(Missouri) on May 8, 2017
4 Stars

They fit my 5 year old perfectly in the waist but they were super long and had to be cut off and hemmed. Otherwise they are great pants.


(Florida) on April 15, 2017
4 Stars

Better quality .. great for the price.


(Michigan) on March 31, 2017
4 Stars

the looks of them... the feel of tbem... I will continue to order from here.


(Maryland) on August 19, 2016
4 Stars

they're great.


(Oklahoma) on April 15, 2015
4 Stars

Amazing price and very nice pants! These are not very baggy at the bottom though and they're a very long. Overall, a good deal though.


(Ohio) on April 29, 2014
4 Stars

These aren't as baggy as we thought, but overall the fit was very good. He really seems to like them. I'd purchase again.


(California) on April 16, 2013
4 Stars

Baseball pants... It's what I expected. Great fit. Comfortable. Service was good too. Delivered as per scheduled. Will definitely recommend your business to my friends and team mates. Godspeed!


(North Carolina) on October 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great looking pants. Higher quality than expected.


(Illinois) on September 7, 2010
4 Stars

For the money I was very surprised and happy about the quality. Shipping was quick. Very satisfied.


(Oklahoma) on August 29, 2017
3 Stars

I ordered xsmalll and the waste fit perfect!


(New Mexico) on April 7, 2017
3 Stars

Great price, great shipping, came very fast! Pants look good


(Ohio) on April 21, 2016
3 Stars

nice quality in fabric for the price.


(Texas) on June 17, 2011
3 Stars

nice pants


(Kentucky) on May 13, 2014
1 Stars

Pants fit nicely BUT the snaps came off the first time my boys wore them!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map