Customer Reviews for TravelChair Original 6 Seat Folding Benches

Back To Product
(Texas) on November 6, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality, light and accommodates lots of players. Great for half time pep-talks.


(New York) on August 17, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent value!


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

I have had for several seasons and it is perfect for the girls on the soccer field. I even use it when we camp.


(California) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

We love it!!! My husband coach's soccer, so he is always using the seating bench with the boys. He loves that it designates a seating area for his team. The bench is light-weight, compact, and easy to travel with. We have been wanting one for the last 2yrs, it was diff. time to get one. Every committed coach should have one. During the off-season we are already planning to utilize the bench for family outings, such as camping.


(Michigan) on July 16, 2012
5 Stars

I Used this for the entire fall season. Held up well. The onlyt thing i would change is replace the strap on the bag to a handel and add wheels like luggage. weight isn't bad but when your arms are full it would be nice to pull.


(Utah) on May 27, 2012
5 Stars

Have used this for two years now, and works like a charm for the teams. Also took it camping and is wonderful. would recommend.


(Texas) on May 12, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome product at awesome price!


(Kansas) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

This is a must have if you travel with your team to tourneys where they don't provide side line benches. Allows up to 6 players (or more when they sit on laps) to be off the wet grass and better able to focus on instruction. Carry bag has a strap and is actually large enough to fit the seat easily. Seat sets up in seconds and folds away just as fast. A chair back would be nicer but this is convienent and has a good price compared to the back models.


(Michigan) on April 19, 2012
5 Stars

Works great. Easy up and easy down. Portable. Perfect for teams with younger kids.


(Pennsylvania) on December 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice product with a convenient carry case. I shopped around and this was the best price, also!!


(California) on November 24, 2009
5 Stars

Very Good A++++++


(Massachusetts) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

After its first use on a rainy Saturday morning, it has already come as a savior. I think it is a great product for the price. The carry bag is not only convenient, it is sized properly. It is easy to get in and out. After one week - I would say it is winner.


(New York) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

easy to carry - easy to open and close - comfortable enough to sit on - the team loves it


(Illinois) on October 4, 2009
5 Stars

My son is on 2 soccer teams and we used them at both games the kids were so excited to not sit on the ground. Now that it is fall the grass is so wet in the morning. All the parents are asking were did these come from. These were a great investment. Kathie


(North Carolina) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

Easiest ordering process ever?great tracking and great products. I will use epic sports again.


(Washington) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great addition to your game set up. 6 seats give the bench players a place to be so they are easily located to get subbed in. The fold down size makes it easy to stow and carry.


(California) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

so far so good


(North Carolina) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Fully assembled, great bench


(Pennsylvania) on August 29, 2013
4 Stars

This bench is a good quality and includes a carrying case. The price from Epic was the best I could find


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map