Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Training Bags

Back To Product
(California) on March 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great product my son is very happy with his bag.


(Maryland) on December 10, 2013
5 Stars

We received the bags in a timely manner. They look just as great as they were advertised on the webpage. I can't attest to the durability of the bags because we just started using them, but I am pleased with the size and quality. The bag fits a uniform, sneakers, and a basketball with room to spare. Great find!


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

Wow, this bag will not disappoint! Spacious, sturdy, high quality bag with room for EVERYTHING! Love the additional zip pockets in addition to the main storage space. Fabulous bag for an INCREDIBLE price.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great Bag! I was looking for a bag for my son's Taekwondo gear which is quite bulky. This was the perfect solution. I love the fact you can get it personalized as well. I highly recommend.


(Texas) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Have used the bag for several seasons now, it has held up well with no issues.


(Ohio) on January 29, 2013
5 Stars

Clean, classy, and secure way to carry first aid equipment.


(New York) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Superb bag, very durable and roomy and less expensive than most. Glad I found the website, order more for holiday gifts. Ordered the personalization for $5 figured no big deal since bag was inexpensive. It looks awesome!


(California) on August 8, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love them...we have 6 kids in soccer helps with organization


(Texas) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Looks Great! so impressed that were ordering more - but the best part was the shipping once my order was confirmed it seems like I got the bags in just a couple of days! A-mazing..


(California) on April 2, 2012
5 Stars

We use this bag for our JV Girls soccer team, with embrodered name the bags our awesome. I thought they might be too small, but they fit a ball, uniform, socks and cleats. Great price great bag.


(Arizona) on February 11, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice bag for the money. The embroidery really added alot to the bag.


(Texas) on June 29, 2012
4 Stars

Great Buy for our basketball team. We bought the 20 backpacks 2yrs ago & only had to replace 3 of them. The training bags are a good size for player items & even traveling.


(Idaho) on November 12, 2010
4 Stars

good gear bags


(California) on June 10, 2010
4 Stars

I like the size of the bag and the zipper is nice and strong. Keep up the good work and thank you for offering such amazing products!!! By the way, the gentleman who helped me was the BEST!!!! He was helpful, patient, thorough and very good at offering suggestions and doing what he could to make sure my daughter's team had what they needed. Thank you again!


(New Hampshire) on November 30, 2009
4 Stars

Lightweight with lightweight materials, but not cheap. Zippers and flaps and handles all get in each other's way---not a perfect design for easy carrying and opening. Works well as a gym bag for lightweight items and medium-or-less duty. End pouches nicely keep shoes away from clothes in main compartment. Probably not durable enough for young kids. But, considering the price, a good buy.


(Michigan) on February 23, 2010
3 Stars

Decent bag for the money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map