Customer Reviews for Fabnit YOUTH Solid Baseball Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Florida) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

True to the size


(North Carolina) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

Good


(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Illinois) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect sizes on there charts to match my kids size, fast ship too


(California) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for my 8 year old biy.


(Texas) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Loved it


(Louisiana) on June 6, 2012
5 Stars

These baseball pants are perfect for practicing.


(Illinois) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent!


(Georgia) on September 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great Fit..Awesome price!


(North Carolina) on June 28, 2011
5 Stars

No complaints. The pants are great, and true to size.


(New Hampshire) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

Sizing is a little larger than 'normal'. Soft and comfortable. Unbelievable for the price.


(Mississippi) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

Can't beat this deal! Thanks!


(Illinois) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

Loved them - really get a bang for your buck


(Florida) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

The pants we ordered were exactually what they said. We have had no problems with them and I ordered for my whole team. The delivery was on time.


(New York) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

great pants, bought them last minute for a chilly weather softball tournament. Ordered them on a fri, handed them out the following wednesday. youth sizes are accurate. The girls looked great! Oh yeah, took that championship!


(California) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

These are great pants. They are slim fitting and the only ones my daughter will wear.


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

great pants. will buy again. thanks


(California) on August 29, 2010
5 Stars

great value


(Oklahoma) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Love how well the pants blended with the rest of the team. fast shipment and awesome quality. Great Job!!!


(Connecticut) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

great pants for the price


(Indiana) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality for the price. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


(North Carolina) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great pants!! Kids love them!


(Pennsylvania) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great price.........


(Georgia) on September 12, 2012
4 Stars

Fits great


(North Carolina) on January 30, 2012
4 Stars

Pants were pretty good. Ran a little smaller than sized but worked ok for last season. Was hoping to be able to use them for 2 seasons but wont be ablte to.


(Kansas) on June 11, 2011
4 Stars

Youth small run a bit small... preferred youth medium (7 yr old)


(Pennsylvania) on April 13, 2011
4 Stars

Nice Pants, Good Fit. Worth the price!


(Alabama) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

These pants were purchased for my son who is 3. The look is great and very 'proessional'. The waist is very narrow in proportion to the height. We purchased an XS and the height is perfect, but the waist is very tight. I recommend going up a size if you are unsure.


(California) on October 19, 2010
4 Stars

Best value I have found!


(Florida) on July 21, 2010
4 Stars

worth the money paid


(New Mexico) on April 22, 2010
4 Stars

High quality, great price! My only issue is that these pants run a bit big. Regardless of how our record ends up, our team looks like winners!!


(Louisiana) on March 17, 2010
4 Stars

Great pants for the price! Knee length pants and thin... Great for a practice pair of pants!


(California) on February 1, 2010
4 Stars

Pants run very big for specified size.


(Delaware) on August 25, 2011
3 Stars

good quality


(Missouri) on March 7, 2011
3 Stars

run very small. good price but ran a complete size small


(Alabama) on March 22, 2011
1 Stars

Were smaller than the size listed so they didn't fit. Order one size larger than you think you need!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Baseball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map